One day I went for a walk with my uncles

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Hello friends

First Uncle John got up early in the morning and he prayed and then he woke me up and told me son today we have to spend all the visit of the village.We got up early in the morning and obeyed our uncles and did not come and went out and walked towards the fields. On the way we saw a snake that seemed to be chasing us from afar. There was a big snake that you can show me. Uncle John had a small one with the help of which we killed the man very quickly and see this picture of Sam's dead.
IMG_20210708_071535.jpg
We went ahead and made visual corn tea which is very useful for animals and we want to tell you that this tea is very fond of animals.
IMG_20210708_071606.jpg
Uncle John had some servants who hurried before the harvest and made a face and brought it home on a trolley tractor and then they passed by a neighbor and the fodder was dipped in the little money I wanted to show you. Am.
IMG_20210708_071624.jpg
It is said that when the wheat crop is harvested, the wheat is separated and the toddy which is its stalk is paid. It is very useful for animals to eat. It is very useful to see that we also put our animals.
IMG_20210708_071553.jpg

This is my uncle John's camp and this village has a lot of people and they have a car with my uncles in my area and see how many sample houses are built like ours, two or three storeys are their house. No, the people of the village build it with great difficulty. You can see that there is a car parked here in Dera and there is also animal equipment and everything happens or there is no need to build kitchens etc.
IMG_20210708_071653.jpg
This is the place after the animals. Here the animals are left and their gravity is removed and here they quote this saying. You can see this is the place where you will be tied up.
IMG_20210708_071723.jpg
You can see how beautiful I am trapped in it. My gods take care of them and take good care of them and also give them very good food which makes them very healthy. See how. This is the system.
IMG_20210708_071710.jpg
This is what I want to tell you that buffaloes should get a lot of water. Because they understand that this water animal does a lot of it, you can give it.
IMG_20210708_074022.jpg
Today has been a great day for me and I want to tell you that I have never had a day like this but I was very tired. I did not walk so much in poetry and today I have walked a lot. So i'm tired but i'm so happy i spent a day in the village today they were calling me uncles to leave me home and on the way i take a picture i want to show myself perfectly ready There are a lot of people who are very busy these days so I am going back home. Uncles are saying two or four days but I do not want to stay. Uncles are very busy so I am going back home today. You can see it.
IMG_20210708_071735.jpg
I hope you like my post very much and I am posting for the first time and give me a lot of votes and help me. I will tell you this later. I thank you for my help. Admin Sir.

Sort:  

Don't kill inocent reptiles bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63