Betterlife. The diary game. 15.06.2021

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

I hope you are all well and I prayed early in the morning and came home to pray then after coming I rested a bit and my mother offered me tea and I had breakfast with tea And I can show you the picture of the tea that I was drinking was very delicious and my father said that I have to drink tea and go outside to see the crops and spray it.
IMG_20210614_150416.jpg
This is the crop. This is the crop of Dahan. It is very beautiful. Key and my dad gave me a spray from home and the man who was supposed to spray came. You can see the whole crop from below.
IMG20210531055027.jpg
I can tell you that I took this picture very closely so that you can clearly see that their crop gets infected very quickly and I hope so. With you will end with inshallah our crop will be very good I hope you can see it from below.
IMG20210531055019.jpg
In this picture you can clearly see that this is a man who has brought his own ironing machine and also adds water and spray solution and it has a gasoline system and an engine. What has happened is that with the help of which it becomes anxious and you can see that people have progressed a lot. This has not happened in Pakistan but in foreign countries it has started a long time ago but even now. There is a lot of it so we do it in the country and pay for it. Its oil is very good. It is imported and a very good machine. It is very useful for traveling. You can see it. It is thrown by the servant and it is going to travel towards the harvest.

IMG20210531054925.jpg
This is the guy who ordered the spray machine from outside. Look, he does it himself. He has experience and the method comes, so he does it himself. I also took a picture of him and you can see it. Brother apologizes very well and this is a very good income. He was telling me that my condition is very good but for this machine I had kept some jewelery before. Praise be to Allaah. That money is also wonderful and my work is going very well. You can see that.
IMG20210531054934.jpg
The old machinery of earlier times did not have that much pressure and used to do many cycles in one acre but since the advent of this new machine it has sprayed one acre in two cycles. And it saves a lot of time, but the money of this machine is very high and its cost is also very high. For this, human experience is necessary and the crop can be worn in this place as well. I want to tell you that such people are making a lot of money. There is only one person in our area who does this kind of work and you can see it.
IMG20210531055003.jpg

It has a lot of pressure so it looks like the crop is sprayed very nicely and in a very good way. You can see this man doing it and we are very happy to see it when it works. Does and we send him money and our work is done quickly but I hope that by spraying it the disease goes away quickly because it goes inside the crop in a very perfect way because the pressure I have to pour less water through it and so it goes over the whole crop because it didn't work with the old tanks. Now it's a very good machine. There is a lot of outside technology. There is very little technology in Pakistan. That's why you can see how good the work is going on. I'm doing everything inside the crop in this picture. I'm also working on my crops and I'm very happy. can see.

IMG20210531055006.jpg

I thank the special admin who has put me on such a platform and I hope that he will like and comment on my post in the comments and he will also give So I ask you to comment on it and with that I want it.

Regards.
@ali2431

Thanks
@abdulquyyam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44