The Dairy Game Betterlife by @mubaraksunny 29_04_2021

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

#Greeting
Aslam_o_Alikum.How are you the lovely steamers.I hope that you will be well with the crops of Allah Tala and are calling every day of your life in a good way.I woke up at 3:00 am this morning and wash my face.After washing the bait I went to the city and then I went to the mosque to offer namaz.After doing Malda I recited the Quran and then came back to my home.After coming back home I slept for 2 hours and then woke up and wash my face or else came to my shop.After coming to the shop, I cleaned the shop and collected all the things that had to be done and called my master to come to the shop, some patients have come. السلام علیکم پیارے اسٹیمیٹ دوستو امید ہے آپ اللہ تعالی کے فضل و کرم سے خیریت سے ہوں گے اپنی زندگی کے ہر لمحے ہر دن کو اچھے طریقے سے گزار رہے ہوں گے آج صبح میں تقریبا تین بجے اٹھا اور اپنا چہرہ اور سحری کی تیاری کی اس کے بعد میں نے سحری کی سحری کرنے کے بعد میں نماز ادا کرنے کے لیے مسجد میں گیا اور نماز جمعہ کی نماز ادا کرنے کے بعد میں نے قرآن کی تلاوت کی اور پھر اپنے گھر واپس آیا اور دو گھنٹے کے لئے سو گیا اور پھر میں اٹھا اور اپنا چہرہ دھویا اور پھر اپنی دکان کی طرف گیا دوکان کھولی اور اس کی بڑی تھی کہ اور اپنے استاد کو کال کی تھی کہ کچھ مریض آئے ہوئے ہیں

IMG_20210429_201809.jpg

After this my teacher came with me to the shop and he checked the patients And overcome their problems And then he went out for some work so I sat on his seat.
اس کے بعد میرے استاد کو ان پر آئے اور انہوں نے سوچا کیا اور ان کی پریشانی کو دور کیا اور پھر وہ اس کام سے باہر چلے گئے تو میں ان کی سیٹ پر بیٹھ گیا

IMG_20210429_201842.jpg

There are three parts of your shop, one for men and the other for women and one machine we have ordered from the one which is very good. Due to which teeth are cleaned and so on.
ہماری دکان کے تین حصے ہیں جن میں سے ایک مرد کے لئے دوسرادوسرا عورتوں کے لئے کبھی ایک دوسرا جان کر بہت خوشی ہوئی اچھی قسم کی مشین رکھی ہے جو کہ دانت صاف کرنے اور دوسرے کام کرنے میں مدد دیتی ہے

IMG_20210429_202035.jpg
After this, the men went to the mosque to tell the case after the man and then came back and sat at the shop and some manisha came. We checked and removed their trouble.
تو اس کے بعد نماز ظہر کا وقت میں نماز پڑھنے کے لیے مسجد میں گیا اور پھر واپس آیا اور دکان پر بیٹھا اور کچھ مریض آیا ہم نے انہیں چیک کیا اور ان کی پریشانی کو دور کیا اس طرح آج کا میرا یہ دن گزرا

Regards
@mubaraksunny

Sort:  

Very nice

I like it very much post.

dear your post is very nice your picture is loooking very beautiful and quit

Acha set up and business doctor community ko salute hai sach ma covid ma b apni life risk ma lagii hai Allah sab doctor kO lambi umar dy ameen🤲

Wellcome to this platform, you say that you work hard so that you can get good support.
@mubaraksunny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59