the diary game better life 10-06-2021

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you will be well as you know that it is the duty of every Muslim to get up in the morning and go to the mosque in the morning and after going to the mosque they go there. After performing ablutions, he prepares his prayers. After preparing his prayers, he offers his prayers, and when he is free after performing his prayers, then he recites the Qur'an if he has time. As I had time, I read the Qur'an in the morning and after reciting the Qur'an, every Muslim prays for himself that or whatever is better for me, I prayed to the Almighty to pray. I didn't come home later and had breakfast
IMG20210607140212.jpg
After that, when I started to leave the house, I saw the bike. The bike was very dirty. I thought that I should have my brother serviced today. Then I took my bike out. After taking the bike out, I went to a service station. Gone from there I served him well and it was like a no. A lot of people came from there to serve but he seemed to be my friend only Nawala so he treated my brother very well I have wished for it and I have taken the least amount of money from it
IMG20210606100655.jpg
And when I froze the motorbike and left and was on my way home, I met some friends on the way. I also spent some time with them and then I set off for my home. When I got home later, the family was washing clothes, so I thought I'd sit next to them. Then I started washing clothes with them, and I made a picture for you that you can put inside the post. Looks like I'm getting dressed
IMG20210606200339.jpg
And then one of the family members said, "Leave the clothes, you will do it. I will bring some goods from the shop. I went to the shop and there was no electricity and it was very dark. It seemed like night time." I took some bargains from there which was for the house and after taking it I made a selfie there which you are looking at just after making it then I came home and took care of them there then I I stayed at home for some time
IMG20210605102516.jpg
And then I sat for a while and then my friend where are you? I said I'm home. The friend said once again the roads and I have to meet you. Then I said I'm going. On the way home he said once get out of the car I was standing on your road so he lived far away from me so I said I'm coming to you then I went to him and some time his The passer-by is standing. I also gave him a bottle and he is with me. He had a very good time. He also said that you have passed my time very well. I said that insha'Allah I will definitely come if I have time, then I will give you a chance to attend
IMG20210606152106.jpg
And then when I came home from my friend's house, my family had cut down the mountains and we will tell him when he will come, then you will know that it is a delightful and delicious one. Yes, people like it very much. Who was it? Both sour and sweet are present in it and its benefits are also very high. It is very useful for human body. It is Ramadan. No one has the heart to eat anything. If I eat this crop, my heart will be better this time, God willing
IMG20210604170116.jpg
After that we were sitting in people's house then suddenly it became the intention of people of all ages. We have to go to the park once. Good night. Now I told the people that it is fine. Then some people started preparing. We set off for one of your parks. After the trip was about an hour away from our house, we spent an hour in prayer and on the way we sent food and drink and we got there. We had a lot of fun and it was great to see the victory, but we saw some things and we didn't see anything, so we hurried there because we had very little time. And yes I thought I'd make a picture of a moon for my post too so I made it out of a tree which is then used for decoration.
IMG20210604170050.jpg
The necklaces were very big but we had very little time so we saw two animals and what was there and we didn't see anything sitting there because it was so big we were one by one When we looked at the thing, we didn't have enough time to look at all the places, then we saw everything from a distance and the swings in it were very nice and very cute. But it took about ten minutes. After I joined, we went on to the boat. The boat was being operated there.
IMG20210604170130.jpg
I'll tell you how soon you see it or how cute someone else's tree looks. It's still very nice. Such trees write in our area in great sadness because it is misused too much. Are done and people inside us don't know that much. That's why remembering in our area is not being used yet. Taraweeh is being used in our area. It is such a lovely tree and it grows like any other tree, not just small
IMG20210604170054.jpg
After that I came back. We went outside and when we went to the bar, you see that the name of the place where we have passed this day has been written. Gaya is visible inside the eyes and then such people know about the trees that you have seen above and I am telling you about the old man, this is his job in this park. happens
IMG20210604170059.jpg
Then we went to a lake there and there was a big boat and people were in it so we thought we were lying too and the boat was very low so I can't take a picture If not, I'll show you. When I went back, the one at the bottom didn't even speak, and I had a lot of fun there. There is a real park and people sit down to eat and there are tables so that people can sit and eat. Some people like to sit down and eat and some people like to eat. I like to sit at the tables above it
IMG20210604165841.jpg
Next I am going to tell you about the palm tree. The tree you see in the picture is a palm tree. It is rarely used in our area as it is very popular in the rally area. I grow my own and we don't have much sandy soil which is why it is rare in our country but its fruit is used as much inside Maria as there is a lot of sand inside Saudi Arabia. There it grows in large quantities and its fruit is from there to the whole area of ​​our area and the Bay where it grows but we have sandy ground work and educational subjects to cover it. OK is not within our area
IMG20210604165708.jpg
And the last thing you see when you come home is this baby palm tree, and the big difference between the two is that the first tree you saw was the palm tree that was a flowering plant, and this is what you see. It is used for decoration. There is a big difference between its leaves and its leaves. You can see that it looks good in decoration but it bears fruit. It bears fruit very much. The way I am not attached to it, even if it is attached to it, how does it go? It is never very fully prepared. These were the dairy games of my murder. Now tell me, how do you like my game, Good bye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51