Betterlife. The diary game. Pizza party with friends

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

I hope you are all well and today's topic is to tell you about your religion and today I will be the first to tell you about my work. First of all I woke up early in the morning as per routine and After waking up I needed a little worship and I went to the mosque and prayed and then I came home and fell asleep. It was very hot today and it was raining. I got a call from a friend if it rained today. If you come, we will go to eat pizza. I said, "Okay, and tell another friend." He said, "We will go to the three classmates and we will get all the money we can get." Said ok we got out and got on the bike and the situation was that it would rain all day after too much heat. After it rained we got on the bike and went to Depalpur and we went to the pizza point and Let's go to Pizza Point and see the picture. These are the people we ate from.

IMG20210717194351.jpg
Today at this pizza point it was brand new and it ended five days ago and we went there to eat pizza but when it happened it was a great situation. You can see this picture of how many beautiful chairs. And the tables etc and how good the discipline is and it is built in a very good location and it is very beautiful and see who and the chairs are very cute and very expensive and I don't even know what the rate of onion will be but The atmosphere is very good and very clean.
IMG20210717192504.jpg
What we friends decided was that one of the waiters asked us and left. He said that it will be your heart. We gave him the money first and then our order is completed. Later we get a slip from here and later a pizza is served. So look at the son to whom we have given money, who is going to write our order, what we have said and he will come.
IMG20210717192509.jpg
We have read the menu in front of us which we gave to the waiter and see that I have fixed the rate above. You have to decide what you like.
IMG20210717192420.jpg
There are three types of pizza: a large larva is the largest and a medium is smaller than that and a smaller one that can be used by a servant. The medium is eaten by three people and four. Five people eat and order as many as there are after human beings. You can see this rate. I have listed above.
IMG20210717192417.jpg
This friend is my friend who is a very good friend. This is my friend from matriculation and I have had a very good day with him and the world has always been with each other. But today our party was raining. The weather was great. We were waiting for a visa. You were sitting and talking. See, friends. Make a Salafi in a very good mood that you can see.

IMG20210717192548.jpg
I am a very good friend of Muqaddar Ali. He has been our very good friend for many days and I want to tell you to take him with us and we enjoyed the meal very much because we are classmates of a very good friend. There was also his name.
IMG20210717192434.jpg
The pizza came in front of our eyes and it was placed in a round shape plate and by filing it in the money it was done as I am showing you and where I put it together and I have a lot of fun.
IMG20210530183715.jpg
See how beautiful it is, Faizan, this is what my heart is doing, come and play with them again today and they make it very good, I want to tell you.They have fresh pizza and they have about an hour and a half after which they promote pizza. This military glass and bottle etc. also come together.
IMG20210530183235.jpg
Check it out here. Whenever you use a bottle that is and is very good, what is this thing that is very good and very beautiful? Look at the sugar found and say together. You can see it and claim a few months it is going to work.
IMG20210717192452.jpg
I was in a very good and cheerful mood. Now we ate pizza. You're free. Now we started going out. I took a selfie that will be memorable. My day is over and now it is time for Isha Adhan. Now we are going home by bike. It is very late at night and the strong wind is gone.
IMG20210717192426.jpg

Thanks
@abdulquyyam

Sort:  

Beautiful post and good work

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36