The Diary Game||Our New Family Member👸||By @mohsinjutt🙂||23-05-2021||

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Hello Steemians👋!
I Hope You People Are Fine With The Blessing Of Allah Almightywith The Blessing Of Allah I Am Also Fine. Today I Am Really Very Happy Because I Woje up Around 8 Am. And I Am Going To Wash My Mouth And suddenly I Got A Grear New From My Mother That My Elder Sister That is Allah Gave You Sister A Baby Girl😇. I Was So Happy To Hear About That And My Mother recite A Prayer And Thanks To Allah. Because He Is The Only One Who Can Birth The PersOn And Also The Death Of The Person.lets Me Show You And Introduce With To Our Princesses👸.

20210214_231906.jpg

20210214_231857.jpg

Its Been A Very Happiest Day In Our Life And We All Family Members Are Too Much Happy Because Of Our Princesses.

NIGHT🌌
We Came Back From Hospital And me And My Brother Started Cleaning our House And Start Decorate Our House FOr Welcome Our Princesses we Blows Many Ballons And Brought Some Snow And Party Popup From The Gourmet Bakery And also Very Made Live Pizza From Butt Sweets.
20210514_220235.jpg

20210514_220226.jpg

When They Tell Us That We Our Coming towards Home we Blows Every light Of Our House And When she Come To Our House We Put The Power supply back and Blow up every Bollon and Party Popups And Welcome Her to Our Home.Its Been Sach a Awesome Day For Me And My Family I Hope That I Feel Today This Day Come To Every Single One Of You Life Because The Family Is The One Persons Which Are Fair And Sincere With You Guys So At The End Of My Post Its My Request To Evey single PersOn To Kindly Some Quality Time With Your Family Because This Is Only The Sincere Personilty In Our Life.

I Hope You Like My Post And Tell Me About My This Dairy Game Post If You Like It🙂
Regards To @abdulqayyum95857

Special Thanks To

@booming01

@booming02

@booming03

@booming04

Sort:  

cute baby has charming look

Thank you

May Allah give her all the happiness and joy in his life. She is very cute and adorable 🥰😘.

Thank you😊

Nice post about New family member. It is very informative. I like your idea and photography very much. Keep it up.

Thank you

Ma Sha Allah🥰May Allah Almighty bless her with good health and happiness💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32