The Diary Game||Awesome Day🖼||25-05-2021

in Steem Lifes3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!
I hope you guys are fine i am also fine with the blessing of allah almighty.

MorninG🌄
Wake up around 8AM ready to go to my bakery.i take shower and than after taking my breakfast i reached to my shop.After sometime i start clicking photos for today's diary game but i just say its a kind of bored day for me because i dont why i am getting bored.

20210523_172604.jpg
Its such a bored day for me because there is not to much customer today that why i think so i am feeled like bored today.It first time in my life i am getting bored i don't i think so this is the really i feeling aline today that why.But i really dont know why i am getting bored today.
Evening🌌

IMG-20210525-WA0064.jpg

I really learn from this platform that how can i learn and as well as earn.Through this platforms i also went known that i can a little bit a good writer and as well as a good pencil sketcher.

After getting bored in my shop today i install my binance and and learn ho can i change and withdrawal our earning through binace account.I Really want to say that crytocurrency is really very easy to learn that how can i we get profit by investing a little money On this platform.

Night🌌
I came back to home around 8PM i really feel hungry and i said my mother i want to eat food because i am hungry from morning.My mother fastly cook the food and tell me the food is ready come upstairs and eat the food.After eating my food my mother said to me that take us out for outing.I fastly started my car and take everyone for outing.

20210526_001635.jpg

Now i am hone and writing my post for you all people and tell you that how i spend my whoke day.

Thank you that it for today.I Hope You like and comment down in my post and tell me how you all people spend your day.

Regards To @abdulqayyum95857

Special Thank To
@Booming01

@Booming02

@Booming03

@Booming04

Sort:  

Awesome 😎 👍 brother

Nice post .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40