The Diary Game||18-06-2021||Betterlife with @mohsinjutt😊

in Steem Lifes3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians👋!
I Hope You guys Are Happy And Fine With The Blessing Of Allah Almighty I Am Also Fine With His Shower on Blessing On Me.He Is The Only One Who Is Merciful And Beneficial For Everyone.

IMG_20200423_180712580.jpg
I Every Fresh Start Of My Day With My Special Friend Name @royalrajpoot We Decided Last Night To Go For The Morning Walk And Spend The Morning Together After That We Done Breakfast Together.First We Go To Maqbara Jahgir And Starting Our Day With Jogging It Really A Good Morning And Good Start Up For Starting My Day Because Morning Walk Is really Beneficial For Our Body The Fresh Grass And Dew Drops Make The Day very Special And Fresh Our Soul.After Some Time We Decided To Live The Fort And Go For The Breakfast From Our Special Shop In Kareem Park.

923324784421_status_14fdcae968474b2eab45817a117ca128.jpg

But Due To Covid-19 We Did Eat The Breakfast There so We Decided To Go Back To My Friends House and Ask His Mother To Make Something For Us.Like You See In The Above Photos The Breakfast Is Really Very Awesome And Delicious I Thank To God To Giving us The food And Leave My Friends House Because Its Getting To Late For Me.

MORNING🌄
After Getting To My House I fresh Myself and Go To Our Bakery Because Its Too Late For Today i rushly Take Shower And Started My Bike To Open Our Bakery.

20210613_184514.jpg

20210613_184523.jpg

20210613_184533.jpg
I Shop Some Of The Bread For Our Second Business.In This Business We Prepare Fast Food And supply The Food To Different School And College.We Tried To Make The Healthy Food For Schools And College Boys And Girls We Decided to Make The Food Chain Through Which We Gave The Children's healthy Food We Lower Cost That Why My Mother And Me Decided To Do The Business Because People Gave Too Much money To Canteen But They Didn't Get The Pure Food.We Started This Business WIth Every Investment But Allah Gave Us The Good Response For Our Hard Work That Why We Are So Successful Today.

EVENING🌅
In The Evening We Started Preparing Our Food And Started Distributed To Different Shopping Bags So That Why I Remember Which Bag is fOr Which school Or College.
IMG-20210617-WA0030.jpeg
Like You See In The Above Photos It Is Not The Easy Way To Manage All This kind Of staff Its A Very Hard Working Task Who which We Have To Fight Daily.But In The Second Thought We Seriously Get Good Income From This Business.Food Work Gave Us So Much Money That You Guys Didn't Thought In Your Mind.We You Have Good Food Skills We Should Have Not To Waste So Much Time Start Your Business From Home Its Seriously Have You The Food Profit Without Any Heavy Investment.Try To Make Your Thing Delicious And The Hungry People Run For Your Shop Make Sure If You Have The Food Business Do Sanitize Your Hand Because Of Covid-19🦠.

Night🌌
After Done A Lot Of Work I Stared Calling My Mom For Food Because I Feel Too Much Hungry.I Mother Call Me And Ask Me For Mutton Karahi😍.Without Thing Anything I run Towards The Butchers Shop and Grab 1KH Of Mutton And Gave The meat To My Mother.He Started Making The Karahi.I Decided To Take Bath And Make Myself Fresh.

20210617_135843.jpg

20210617_135904.jpg
Like You See In The Food The Colour The Meat And The Different Flavours Of My Mother's Hand Make The Meat To much delicious And tasty That i Would Live To Share With You Guys But You Guys Unfortunately Aren't Here.So You Should Have To Make The taste Through This Photos And Tell Me in The comment Section That I Do You After Eating The Motton karahi from The Photo🤣.
Now I Am Writing The Post After Writing My Post For You Guys That How I Spend My Day I Go To Sleep Because I Have To Wake Up early In The Morning Because I should Have To leave Everyone's Food Around 7.30AM to 8:00Am.

That It For Today I Hope You Like My Diary Game.Do Comment Below If You Like It.And kindly tell Me How I am Working And If I Done Any mistake Do Let Me know.Take Care.Bye Bye👋

Regards To @abdulqayyum95857

Special Thank To
@Booming01

@Booming02

@Booming03

@Booming04

Sort:  

Such a nice Post brother.. really interested...😊🥰

Thank Bro Hope I Will Entertain You With My Post Futher.

Keep it up bro❤

Thank brO.

Your diary game is very nice and informative.

Thank I Thought So😊❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32