The Diary Game||13-06-2021||Betterlife with @mohsinjutt😊

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Hello Steemians👋!
I Hope You Guys are Fit And Fine Fine With The Blessing Of Allah Almighty.I Am Thankfull To My Allah Almighty with His Grace And Blessing I Am Also Fine And Happy.I Recently Reached Home Fom My Tour From Northern Area Called Murree.So I Thought To Share My Wonderful And Awesome Memories With You All People.

Morning in Murree😊🌄

Umair Uni 20210614_010210.jpg
We Went tO Murree Last Night Around 10PM With My University Fellows We Suddenly Decided To Go To Murree And We Rented A Car And Went Towards Muree.Its Only A One Day Trip Because We Are Planned It Suddenly.I Called Every Friend Of Mine And Tell Them About My Plan For Tour Towards Murree Who Are Interested They Agree And We Collect Everyone Share And Tell Them The Time Through With We Went Towards Murree.

IMG_20210130_135336854.jpg
We Decided To Stay Everyone Will Go For Washroom Rest Of Us We Are Present In The Vehicle We Share capturing Our Best Moments And start Clicking Photos And We Made Many Photos.We Capture This Photo On My Galaxy Note 8.The Camera Of My Phone is Really Very Good But Eyes Is Eyes There is No Replacements Of Eyes.Eyes Are The Allah Gift Through Which We Can See Many Beautiful And Worst Thing And There Is No Replacement of Them.

PicsArt_07-22-06.19.38.jpg

EveninG in Murree Hills🌅🗻
Around 12 Am We Wake Up In The Morning We Already Wasted Our Time We Make Ourselves Fresh And Go Towards Different Sides Of Murree.Every Mountain Every Place is Looks Different And The Forest And The Mountains Describe The Presence Of Our Allah Almighty.
The Forest And The Tree Make The Seen More Beautiful And Attractive I Don't Have Words That I Can I Describe the Beauty Of That Place.Everything Goes Change In The Northern Area Because Only Fresh Air And The Silence Of Tress And The Noise Of Birds Make The Mind Fresh And Remove Every Tension From Our Life.

PicsArt_08-28-11.05.49.jpg

PicsArt_08-28-11.04.33.jpg
We Are Going Hiking For Make More Memory But It Was Tirey because The Sudden plans Me Myself Tired I Must Say This It was Quiet Interesting And Tirey Tour For Me.
I Make Many Memories with My Friend And Every Single Minute i Spend in The Mountains Of Murree is Always makes me happy while i Am Thinking About It.

Food😋🥗🥙

20210613_012736.jpg

20210613_012742.jpg

20210613_012752.jpg
While We Back From Hiking We Decided To Eat Some Food And Take some Rest.We Eat Pizza And Many Other Thing From Murree the Taste Of Pizza is Not So Much Good But We Have To remove Our Hunger To Make Power To Our Body To Cover The Rest Of The Travel.
I Didn't Like The fast Food Of Murree Because There Is No Masla in The Pizza I Am A spicy Person I Like Spice But The People Of Muree Didn't Like Spice at All.

Night🌌
Around 7Pm We Decided To Get Back To Our Homes Because We Have To Cover The Long Ways.We Stared Our Car And get Some snacks From The Market I Take The Name Of Allah Almighty Start Driving Towards Lahore.Be Careful While You Driving The Mountains In The Night Because There Are Many cammophlag While Driving In The Night At Mounatins.I was A Very Memorable Tour For Me And The Sudden Thing And Plans Make The Moments From Special And Memorable.

20210614_012734.jpg
I Am Know At Home Returning From My Tour Writing My Post For you Guys Because I Came to Know From Comment Section That You All People Like My Post.Thank You So Much for your Love.Take Care.Bye Bye👋👋

Regards To @abdulqayyum95857

Special Thank To
@Booming01

@Booming02

@Booming03

@Booming04

Sort:  

Good post

Thank you ali bhai...😊

MashAllah bro welldone❤

Thank you i Hope You will like my post in the future Also.😊

Your Posts are fun to read🤣.

Glad to know that my struggle makes you smile🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40