IThe Diary Game||10-06-2021||Betterlife With @mohsinjutt😊

in Steem Lifes3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemiars👋!!. Hope u All are fine with the grace of Allah Almighty .Today I'm going to share my whole day experience with u.

MOrninG🌄
I woke up Early in the morning for a morning walk.Because it is essential for human health. I went to the ground and gave a slow run to my body.but after sometime i was so swat out and i feel i was dehydrated that why i came back to my home because i am not feeling well.After sometime i feel i have a little fever and i tell my mother and she gave me the medicine and my mother prayer infront of allah tO recover my son as soon as you can.after that i friend came to my home and knocked the door my brother open the door and my friend asked my brother where is mohsin and my brother told him about that he is not feeling well.

IMG-20200920-WA0067.jpg
He insited him to please wake him up and my brother teel me that your friend nouman is here.After that i wash my mouth and he said we should hang out today you will be fine.after that he decided to treated me with pizza party because he has earn his first salary. We went to the pizza shop and after give the order we start clicking photos.

923024362562_status_6ef734ca04de4d499d3ab7a249fec1af.jpg

923480440747_status_e281f264bdc1443db8d9a077d51809ed.jpg

I was to hungry and the food is also made me more hungry because it is so delicious that i dont have words to explain that how much it is juicy and yummy.The pizza shop is first shop in my area who start pizza making in my area and the quality and the quantity of ingredients is so much fresh and he also have start the helping program from needy and poors and distribute food of fast food only in evening and night.i Also want to start this type of program and always said allah to please help me on my project.

Evening🌅
After eating food we decided to go to some park for spending sometime in the fresh air.And we both start sharing the problem which we our facing in our life and motivated each that how do we get rid of this.We plan for our future we shares ideas with each other that how we get our life our family members lifes better in future.

PicsArt_06-17-01.35.44.jpg

Night🌌
Around 8 pm we leave the park and decided to say gOod bye to each other and went to our home i said him to stay in my house but he said it is very difficult to go to office by my home and i just said as your wish but i want you to stay and by insisting from my side he said Okay.After that we get to my home and take bath and change our clothes because they were filled with full of dust and sweat.after cleaning ourselves we decide to go out for our dinner at Butt Karahi.There food is so yummy and different flavours rather that other.

IMG-20200905-WA0094.jpg

After eating our dinner with decided to go home and take some rest because this was a really tired and happy day for me.

That It For Today I Hope You Like My Diary Game.Do Comment Below If You Like It.

Regards To @abdulqayyum95857

Special Thank To
@Booming01

@Booming02

@Booming03

@Booming04

Sort:  

Nice 👍. Your posts are always entertaining 🙂.

Thank you bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32