|The Diary Game|Steem Lifes @mohsinjutt🤪|

in Steem Lifes3 years ago (edited)

Hello To All Community Members!
How Are You Guys I Hope You people Are Fine I Am Also Fine With The Blessing Of Allah Almighty.Todays Diary Game is All About The Driving Because Today All Day I just Travel From Lahore To Faislabad Its Been A Long And Hard Day For Me Because You all Guys Know The Tempurature Of Pakistan Its Because of Summer.

20210517_001433.jpg

MORNING
I Starts My Day I Wake Up About 11Am And Mother Ask Me For Go For Outing And they Decided To Go Faislabad To my Aunts Home To spend Spend Spend Time With Her.I Start Driving Around 1Pm And Last Night I Asleep Late That Why Its A Tirey Start Up For Me. Anyway We Reached To Faislabad Around 3.50PM And Then We Reached To Our Aunts House Than Makes A Pizza For Us And He Cooked It At Home.
**
PIZZA**
20210515_210254.jpg
Pizza is Really Delicious When I Eating It It Just Like That I Eats Pizza Hut But My Aunt Cooked It At HOme. The Cheese Is Very Delicious And The Chicken You In Pizza He Cooked It By Some Italian Technique That Makes The Pizza More Delicious And Yummy😋.

EVENING

IMG_20210516_122931770.jpg

Around 6PM I Just Start My favourite Thing To Click selfies And I Make It alot But You Always know That I Many We Click 1 Or Photos Become Our Pride And the Rest Of The Photos We All Guys Always Delete Them..😂.

NIGHT

20210517_002645.jpg

Around 7PM We Decided To Get Back To Our Home And I Take Of Driving And The Other Family Member Goes To Sleep Because They Become Very Very Tired After Sometime The Decided To Stay At Motorway Rest To Take Some Rest Over There. 9Pm We Reached To Lahore And After All The Day I Cone To Hone And Decided To Sleep.

GOOD BYE

That All I Have Done Today.Thank You For Reading My post.

Regards To @abdulqayyum95857

Special Thank To
@Booming01

@Booming02

@Booming03

@Booming04

Sort:  

Such a nice post you must have been tired after that much drive

Outstanding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38