@mohsinjutt Its My Birthday🥳🥳

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

#My #Birthday #Memories😍🥳

One Of The Best day In Every Once Life Because This Day Is Most Important For Our family And Friends.i Got To much Wishes From My Friends And Family I want To Thanks Every Single One Of You For making my day Special. I Got Alot of Gifts From My Friends And Family. This birthday is So Special For me Because I Receive alot of Gifts😂 frOm My Friends That Why Today I Am So Much Happy I don't Have Words to Describe My Happiness. LOVE you All Guys Thank For Make My birthday So Special😘👬

#MY FIRST CAKE❤

20210412_220711.jpg

This cake is From My beloved Sister. I travels from faisalbad tO Lahore For Making My Day special. Family Is The Most Ingredient In Our alife Because They Are The Only Persons which Our Actually Loyal tO You. Events Comes And Go From Our Life But The Presence Of The Person Is Making Our Events Special🙂.

#Crew Love You all Guys👬

IMG-20210413-WA0110.jpg

They Our My university Fellow But I Don't Why it Feels That I know Them From My Childhood Because They Never Makes Me Uncomfortable. The Time They Spend On My Birthday I never Forgotten in life Life. @royalrajpoot is My Cutest Friend But They Didn't Come Because Of Covid-19😂😂 But He Call Me On Whatsapp On videO chat To Make My Day special With his Presence❤😘.

#My Birthday #Presents😍

I got To much Gift From my Family As Well As From My Friends these Gift Make My Day To Much Special. EVery Gift That I Was Open In Evening Has Its On Importance According tO me. I have 4 Pair Of Shoe👟, One Digital Watch⌚, Earbuds🎧 And Alot of Chocolates🍫.

IMG-20210411-WA0016.jpg

My MOst Important #Gift🎁💝

IMG-20210412-WA0010.jpg

I LOve the Chocolates. I Really like How They Our Pack For Me. And really chocolates When I was Tested Is Really Tasty And I feel Much LOve Behind.Because These Our Gift By My Birthday And Every Bite I Taste Show Her Love And I got Really Emotional And Hug My Mother😢😘😘

Its Really A Amazing Day For Me i Love you Guys Seriously because your presence and your LOve Makes My day Special❤😘.

#🌠Wishes

Screenshot_20210429-222756_Gallery.jpg

Screenshot_20210429-222756_Gallery.jpg

Sort:  

Nice post and Happy Birthday 🍰

Thank You dear..

The post was so good
H.B.D changr G

Nice post Dear BTW Happy Birthday.

Thank yOu bhai...love you😘

good pOst

Yeah, Nice post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40