* Beauty Of My Area😍 * * Crystal Swiming Pool Beauty🏊‍♂️🤽‍♂️* * Contest 3rd Day🥳 *

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Today's Vibes! WelcOme To My Post EveryOne. I Hope You People Our Fine I Am Also Fine With The Blessing Of Allah Almighty. Todays Blog Is Bit Different Because I Did So Much Today. I wake Up In The Morning Around 9 Am. I Take Bath And then I Decided To Go To Swiming To Crystal Swiming Pool. Its Been Very Hot Today In Lahore That Why I decided To GO For Some Fun And Be Honest For My Blogging Content TOo. Its Been A Very FunDay For Me I Make Too Much Photos In The Pool And Also The Underwater Photos.

PicsArt_05-01-06.41.54.jpg

Like You See In The Background There are Not too Much Crowd. And This is My Friend's POol That Why We Have A Free Entry. We Got free Pass From My Friend That Why Its Been Very Comfortable There. The Way He Treat Me Too I'm Been Very happy And Spend a Very Good Time There.

FB_IMG_1523732681957.jpg

Me And My Friend Been There Around 12 Pm. We Make Too Much Photos And Memory Over there. It's Been A Very Good Time There. We Shows Very Jumps in The Swiming Pool. We Also Do Many BackFlips And other Athletic Move in The Pool. I Really Enjoy Today.

PicsArt_06-08-08.28.16.jpg

After aftari We Cone back To Our Home. We are Being tired After Swiming. Then We Go To Biagum Kot For Our Dinner. WE Eat Bar-e-Que In Dinner. I Am Very Hungry Today I eat Kabab, Chest Piece And Many More other Things. After Eating too much i Feel Really Very Heavy.After Reaching Home I drink ENO And after That I Feeling Relax.

20200229_174021.jpg

20210106_233322.jpg

Now I Am Sitting in stairs and write My activites of today.I Must Say its Been A Amazing day For Me.

Thank You My Allah For Making my Life So Beautiful With The Blessing of family👨‍👩‍👦‍👦 And friend👬.

Thank You Every Single PersOn In This Community For Voting And Comment On My Post. Love You Alot. I Hope I Will Entertain You In Future😘🙂

Regards
Mohsin jutt🙂

Sort:  

You will be fine and you have shared pictures of food complex, this is not our topic, our topic is about the beauty of our area.
@mohsinjutt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34