21-05-2021||The Diary Game||Steem Lifes||by @mohsinjutt

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Hello Steemians!
I Hope You guys Are Fine I Am Also Fine With The Blessing Of My Allah Almighty. I Am Very thankful From My Allah For Everything And What I Deserve He Always Gives Me So Much better I Expected In My Thoughts.So Lets Start With The Morning I Started My Day.

MORNING🖼
I Wake Up early In the MorninG I recite Fajar Pryaer And Prayer For Everyone And Ask My Merciful Allah Please reham On Covid Patients And I alsO Prayer For My Family And Also For My Friends.Then, I Wake Out From My House And Say My Plants And The Flower And Capture Photos For My Today's BlOg. The Photos And The Beauty Of Flowers Is So beautiful That I Don't Have Words To Explain It.

IMG-20210520-WA0105.jpg

IMG-20210520-WA0103.jpg

After That I Go For Jogging Because I Want To Be Fit In My Life And Also For Mother She Is My Morning Partner Such A PersOn And Only The Person In Everyone Life Which has No complains And No Demands😇. After Coming Back To Hone My Mother Started To Make Breakfast And After That I Go Towards My Bakery To Open And Ready To Fight with The Customers.

EVENING🌌

In Evening My Father Called Me To Buy SOme Dry Fruits For Me Because My Father Is Heart Patient That Why We Gave Him DryFruits Because Of heart Issues.After Ended Call From My Father I Called My Cousion To Please Take Care Of The Bakery I'll Be Back In 1 Hours. After My cousion reached To My bakery I Started My bike And Go towards Lahore Market To Purchase Dry Fruits.

IMG-20210520-WA0070.jpg

I Purchase The Good Variety Of Walnuts For My Fruits. This Fruits Is Very Good That Makes A Good Affect To Our Brains Senses And Makes Our Memories More Better.

IMG-20210520-WA0087.jpg

I Also Perchase The Mix Dryfruits For My Other Family Member. Today's The Dry Fruits Rates Is So Mych High That I Can Say That A Regular PersOn Can't Afford It. I Also Didn't Afford Dryfruits Now-A-Days But Due To my Father Condition We Should Have To Buys Either Is Cost So High. After That I Cone Back To My Bakery Around 7Pm.

Night🌌
Around 9 Pm I Go To My Second Home Called Gym I Loved To Make Muscle And Also I Like To Always Be Participating in Sports Activities which Make Me So Fit And Healthy

20210519_175038.jpg

Now I Am Too Much tired And laying In My Bed And after Writing This BlOg I Go to Sleep Its Been A Tirey Day For Me. That's It That I Soend my Whole Day I Hope You Guys Like My Diary Game.

Regards To @abdulqayyum95857

Special Thanks To

@booming01

@booming02

@booming03

@booming04

Sort:  

Very good quality of pictures. Your efforts will prove fruitful too for you and @steemlifes.

Thank You Bro.

nice post

Thank You..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41