My today photography shows my busyness// 02 / june/2021 by mohammadosman

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Assalamualaikum all friends

Hlo to all the people working in this platform of @steemit i hope all the people of steem users are safe and sound i am also fine friends it is my first post in this community i love steemit my today post will show my today busyness and my today work i got up early in the morning and i offered fajar prayer after this i came back home and help my parents in their work my parents are my whole world i love my parents so much my parents also love me so much i am hope of my parents after this i took breakfast my mother prepares food for me with great love and affection then i went in the fields for work i like farming after come back home i made some photos

#my today pictures
MYXJ_20210412205410660_save.jpg

#my next picture
MYXJ_20210410204902125_save.jpg

I love photography the i took rest at about 04.pm i went to accadmy for study i am studying ics from aspire college depal pur my accadmy teacher teaches me with great love and affection i like my teacher so much

#picture of my teacher
IMG_20210507_080900_859.jpg
He teaches me mathematics he is a brilliant teacher of mathematics and he teaches in government high school chorasta mian khan he is doing government job i like his method of teaching very much after studying atleast two hours i came back home and take dinner then i did my college work

These are my some important and pointed busyness thanks for reading my post i hope all the people will like my post and support me good bye stay home stay safe

#the admin of this community

@abdulqayyum

Sort:  

Nice and informative post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62861.17
ETH 2466.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67