ThevDiary Game Buy Fruits//by@mijazahmad//07/06/2021

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope everyone prays in the morning after the war. After praying, then I recite the Qur'an. After reciting the Qur'an, then I went for a morning walk. I went for a morning walk. So I went to the fields and felt very happy because he is with me or Ali (peace be upon him). The fresh air was blowing.

IMG20210701192633.jpg

IMG20210701192355.jpg
I went to the bazaar friends this morning. When I went to the bazaar, I had to buy fruit. I went to the fruit shop and I saw that he had fresh and very different. I told him to give me a kilo of mango. And running a dozen I look very good looking normal then there is a problem very beautiful normal whose picture I share with you guys and I again a long time ago before they were very big and very small and The ones are very good. They were very good. I had a very good maristan in the market. He is very good and I am very helpful.
I hope you make my post very easy for your friends and your friends will like and comment on it very much and may Allah Almighty reward you all. May Allah keep you safe and sound. Goodbye. Goodbye friends.

Thanks For Reading My Post

@abdulqayyum94857

Regards By

@mijazahmad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44