The Diary Game Visiting to Fruit Markeet//by @ mijazahmad//01/07/2021

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well. Get up early in the morning and come back from the mosque to pray.Then I went for a morning walk. I went for a morning walk. When I reached the fields, I saw greenery all around. I was very happy to see all around me. And I took those long breaths. Fresh mourners feel very happy. A morning walk is very beneficial for human beings.

IMG20210701192607.jpg
Then I went to the fruit market. When I reached the flower market, I saw that there were a lot of fresh fruits in the fruit market and I went to one of my sacrificial believers and they were looking at me very well. They were watching, water came out of my mouth and he came to us with an order. When did I ask the person who came to tell me the rate of the sacrifice? He told me a very reasonable price. Pack it, I took the sacrificeApricots are very delicious and very sweet to eat. Please, very good fruit is very sweet fruit. After saying that what is not in it is gram. Also put is a very good and better flower

IMG20210701192356.jpg
Then I will go ahead. When I went ahead, I saw that apart from a wheelbarrow, the big books were very beautiful and they were sitting and watching. I asked Ed from the house about the rate of my bases. Video of a very reasonable price I told her to pack a daughter of a peach, a daughter of an adult. She has a tape recorder. It is very fun to eat. There are many tests. You can see in the picture that one looks very beautiful

IMG20210701192614.jpg
Then I came and then I saw that there were banana people living. I said look at the lonely one, very big and very sweet and how many times it was visible. I told him that against two dozen one and a half dozen first packer that one There are many benefits of eating soft food. The field of man remains the same. The participants of the liner demonstration are kept. Allah is very good. Malik Shake etc. can also be made from the beginning. The mind of the child is made. Most people are at home. Let's say you are a very good, very fresh and very sweet looking fruit

IMG20210701192611.jpg
Then I went ahead. When I looked ahead, you went ahead. Put aloo bukhara in a basket, then I put aloo bukhara. Rate Very suitable shade Aloo Bukhara Very good and very sweet Aloo Bukhara looked very good Very sweet Al-Baghdadi liquid It would be sour and very sweet inside It is a very dear and very sweet policy Most of the people who make it and eat it with food, the fat becomes very tasty, it becomes sweet, so it is bad. Is a blessing

Kinds Of Mangoes

Chonsa Mango

IMG20210701183957.jpg

Lungra Mango

IMG20210701192650.jpg

Dosarey Mango

IMG20210701192639.jpg

IMG20210701184313.jpg

White Chonsa Mango

IMG20210701184332.jpg
I have now shared a picture of prayers with your friends. Possibly very English and many are looking. You can see in the picture a very beautiful scene and I have shared many types of your eyes and not a great example. As Malik Shake fell and the general and food election process is made chief, it becomes very tasty. He eats us and does not see much, but there is a country shake of mango very tasty and very It tastes very good. It is very good. The meter on the threshold of death is very good and very good very good. It is also called Pakistan. Pakistan is sold in Balochistan and knowledge is sent to our area. Pakistan is clearly normal
I hope all of you friends will like my post very much and all of you friends must do minutes Allah Almighty keep all your friends in your safety

#Thanks For Reading My Post

@ abdulqayyum95857

Writing By

@ mljazahmad

Sort:  

fruits is very beautifull

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46