Beauty of my area//by @ Ijaz ahmad//02/06/2021

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Hello friends how are you i hope you are all well in the grace and faith of allah may allah keep you all happy
IMG20210103103214.jpg
Two hundred I have now shared with you a picture of a sunflower flower. This sunflower flower is very beautiful. The sunflower flower is open. The color of the sunflower is completely yellow. The sunflower flower which The sun is on the side, so it turns its face. The sunflower flower is very good. With it, the sun mufti Rajab Ali becomes dry. The sun becomes Mickey. The sunflower looks very delicious in food.

IMG20210103104801.jpg
I have now shared a picture of banana plant with you friends. This banana plant is very nice and very big. You can see the place in the picture with it. They are saying and go away. A banana plant has just arrived. The tree is very good and very beautiful. The tree planted in his house in Na is saying that this tree is very good and very big. When it is ready, we do not eat and we said, "Very happy house." I guess his age is almost great

IMG20210103095435.jpg
Now I have shared a picture of a guava plant with you guys or not you can see that the guava plant is very big and the guava plant is very nice and there are guavas attached to it or nothing yet If you keep it, you can't climb it and take off the marwat. We can't take guava from anyone. If you take it off, it is very tasty and there are seeds inside it. It is very good. They make a sauce that is very tasty and its plant is very nice and very big and beautiful.

IMG20210102134929.jpg

IMG20210102134947.jpg
These two pictures I have shared with you a flowering plant. This plant is very beautiful. Let it be planted a little. It is planted a little. There are many red flowers. As you can see, these flowers are very beautiful. Are beautiful and most people use it for decoration in their homes and houses and feet. If it is very beautiful then it looks like colorful flowers only for today and for as you can see in the picture. Very beautiful. Are visible

IMG20210103094925.jpg
I have now shared a picture of a pomegranate plant with you people. You can see the pomegranate plant in a very beautiful and very large sahara or saqi attashi. There is no woman. It is written in your house. It is very big. It is a beautiful one. It is not possible to come up with it yet. I am Ali Sardar and its advantage is very beautiful. Are

IMG20210103102126.jpg

I have now shared a picture of a pomegranate plant with you people. You can see the pomegranate plant in a very beautiful and very large sahara or saqi attashi. There is no woman. It is written in your house. It is very big. It is a beautiful one. It is not possible to come up with it yet. I am Ali Sardar and its advantage is very beautiful. Are
Goodbye my friends i hope all of you friends will like my post very much you are all my friends they must see my post and make it a comment they must make a comment my friends make my post very easy may allah make all your friends yours Keep it safe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49