The diary game| season 3| 26/05/2021 | @mickky13| steemAlive

in Steem Lifes3 years ago (edited)

Hi beautiful Steemians and our lovely community!

Hope you all are doing great. Welcome to my diary post today been 27th may 2021
(Btw it's my first diary post, please cheer me up☺️)

Here is a run down of how my yesterday went.
I woke up just around 05:30, had my usual rituals😊 (morning devotion,a consideration of a scripture and it's applications, then I ended it with a prayer thanking God for the gift of life).

At about 6:20am I did some chores such as arranging the bed and sweeping the floor, then I brushed. ( I beg your pardon🙏🏼, didn't take pictures of that).

Just before 7:am, after washing my arms, I joined the family morning business, which is frying of:
fish rolls, Donut and meat pie.

IMG_20210526_073837.jpg
What you have above is the dough which will be beaten to get the required shape.(😕 tedious)

IMG_20210526_072316.jpg

And yea, I now have the required shape and you find me adding some sauce

IMG_20210526_074119.jpg

So I got my first fries for the day (very yummy ), which I later delivered to the already waiting marketers who will sell to the consumers.

Later in the morning I blended some tomatoes
IMG_20210526_085820.jpg which will be used to prepare stew for breakfast, then I freshened up, did some surfing of the internet, applied for some jobs and had a short nap.

I stayed practically indoors checking on friends through social networks. Then I did some artworks (one of these days you're gonna see my artwork😊)

At about 14:00 I had my lunch. A bowl of Eba and egusi soup.
The rest of the day was just boring until about 19:55 when I left for the football viewing centre to watch the match between Villarreal Vs Manchester United.
What a thrilling match it was. I saw so much determination on that Spanish side. If you're a man Utd fan, am sure it wasn't the best of night😕.
Btw what's wrong with M. Rashford? He was AWOL in that match and missed a glorious chance.
And let's talk about D. Degea, was that a compensation for his country?😁😁

Anyway I wanted the UEFA cup to come to England but Man U bottled it.
At about 23:10 I went back home, had a cold bath and dozed off.

Thanks for reading thru.

Special mentions to
@abdulqayyum95857
@cryptokannon
@bright-obias

Sort:  

we welcome you in this community, you cannot message anyone without admin.
@mickky13

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61195.23
ETH 2975.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47