The Dairy Game Betterlife by @mehrbanfaiz 27_04_2021

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

#Greetings
Asllam_o_Alikum
How are you steemers.I hope that you will be well with the crops of Allah Tala and will be spending every moment of your life in a good way.This morning I woke up at around 3:00 am and washed my face.And after that we prepared for sahoor.And then after that, I did urban and kept the fast.And then later went to the mosque as usual to pray the morning prayers.After getting in mosque i did ablution and offer my fajar prayer.And after that I recited the Quran and then came back to my house.After coming back home, I slept the for about 2 hours and then got up and wash my face.And then after that I went to my shop like every day and cleaned.Troubled the things that were MP3 and then started their own business.After waiting for some time, I got a call from my house to go and get the flour from flour mill.So after this I went to my house and starred my bike and went to the nearest flour mill to get the flour of wheat.

السلام علیکم سٹریمز آپ کیسے ہیں امید ہے آپ اللہ تعالی کے فضل و کرم سے خیریت سے ہوں گے اور اور اپنی زندگی کے ہر لمحے کو اچھے طریقے سے گزار رہے ہوں گے آج کے دن میں صبح سویرے تقریبا تین بجے اٹھا اور اپنا چہرہ تو یہ اور پھر میں نے سحری کی تیاری کی اور اس کے بعد سحری کی اور روزہ رکھا روزہ رکھنے کے بعد میں مسجد کی طرف نماز پڑھنے کے لئے گیا مسجد میں پہنچنے کے بعد میں نے وضو کیا اور نماز ادا کی نماز ادا کرنے کے بعد میں نے قرآن کی تلاوت کی اور پھر اپنے گھر واپس آ گیا گھر واپس آنے کے بعد میں نے تقریبا دو گھنٹے تک آرام کیا اور پھر اپنا چہرہ دھویا اور اپنی دکان کی طرف آ گیا اور اسے کھولا دکان کھولنے کے بعد میں نے اس کی صفائی کی اور جو چیزیں بکھری پڑی تھیں ان کو ترتیب دیں اور اپنا کاروبار شروع کر دیا بلوچی گھنٹوں کے بعد گھر سے فون آیا کہ اگر گندم کا آٹا پیس واک کر لاؤ تو میں گھر گیا اور اپنی بائیک اسٹارٹ کی اور گندم کا آٹا لینے کے لیےقریبی اور اٹا لے آیا آٹا چکی میں گیا
IMG_20210424_153322.jpg

And after this i came back to his house with a bite and took some photos on the bike.
اور اس کے بعد میں اپنے گھر کی طرف واپس آیا اور اپنی بائیک کے ساتھ کچھ تصویریں کھینچی
IMG_20210424_153313.jpg

And after this I moved towards my house And I saw that there are a lot of tress and youthful planks on the way, which would be very good for my heart and I took some photos of those tress.
اور اس کے بعد میں اپنے گھر کی طرف بڑھا اور میں نے دیکھا کہ بہت سے سرسبزوشاداب درخت ہیں جو میرے دل کو بہت اچھے لگے اور میں نے ان درختوں کی کچھ تصویریں کھینچی جیسا کہ آپ دیکھ سکتے ہیں
IMG_20210424_153227.jpg

IMG_20210424_153145.jpg

IMG_20210424_153247.jpg

IMG_20210424_153155.jpg

And after that I came back to my house and parked in my bike and finally came back to my shop After coming back to the shop it was time for Namaz Johar, so I was praying that After doing Malda I came back to my shop and fixed some mobiles And get some Islam lectures So that i can get some knowledge.And after that it was time to offer Namaz, so I went to the mosque to pray Namaz and did the ablution and then I offered Namaz. And then when I came back to my shop, a customer came in so that the mobile So even his mobile speaker was not working and he was not even charging So I opened that mobile and changed its charging pin and changed its speaker as well.This is how the mobile speaker and charging was His mobile was repaired, so I left the amount with him and at this time it was all over, so I closed the shop and went to my house to do all. And then I went home and dated
IMG_20210427_183929.jpg

IMG_20210427_183924.jpg
.
اس کے بعد میں اپنے گھر واپس آیا اور اپنے موٹر سائیکل دکان پر واپس آنے کے بعد نماز ظہر کا وقت ہو چکا تھا تو میں نماز ادا کرنے کے لیے نہ بولے گھر میں کھڑی کی اور اپنی دکان پر واپس آیا دکان پر واپس آنے کے بعد جو کہ نمازیں گھر کا وقت ہو چکا تھا تو میں نماز ادا کرنے کے لیے مسجد میں گیا اور نماز ادا کی اور پھر میں دکان پر واپس آیا تو ایک دفعہ کر کھڑا تھا کہ اس کے مالک اسپیکر اور وہ چارجنگ بھی نہیں کر رہا تھا تمہیں اس کا موبائل کھولا اور اس کی چارجنگ بیس تبدیل کی اور اس کا سپیکر بھی نیا ڈالا تو وہ موبائل بالکل ٹھیک ہو چکا تھا تو میں نے اسے موبائل دیا اور اس سے رقم وصول کرلیں اور اس کے بعد نماز عصر کا وقت ہوا تو میں نماز ادا کرنے کے لیے مسجد میں گیا اور اس کے بعد میں اپنی دکان پر واپس آیا اور کچھ دیر تک میں نے اسلامی کی ویڈیو دیکھیں اور میں نے اور اس کے بعد اور افطاری کا وقت ہو چکا تھا تو میں دکان بند کر کے اپنے گھر گیا اور افطاری کی

Writer
@mehrbanfaiz

Sort:  

Your post is very good, work it hard and make it well.
@mehrbanfaiz

good post

Nice post

Very nice post i like it very much

Very nice post bro

Very mice post dear @mehrbanfaiz ....i like your hard work

Nice post

Nice post

Thanks for encored me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41