Pretty photography by @mazharmalik||Nice click

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Asslam-o-Alikum

I hope that all people will be well and enjoying good health.you know, the way covid-19 has spread devastating situation in whole world.the school ,universities and all other business institues is closed.
All the people have remained bound till their homes .Every person has found some way to keep himself busy. Just as every human being has his own hobby.Now hobby is such a thing that a person does in his free time .I also have a lot of hobbies .But the one i like more is photography .Today i am I am going to share my photography with you.
Photography is art.I always calm down creative things .I always like creative things .The photos I am sharing with you today, I consider them creative .

Early of morning

Today when i woke up in the morning So i went for a morning walk.I belong from a village.There are too many fields in our village.Heart on seeing Sabza/greenery in the morning .Cool wind was blowing everywhere .I feel myself in fresh air comfortable.So i took pictures of some plants Which i am sharing with you one by one .

IMG-20210517-WA0264.jpg

Shabnam's shrubs looked very beautiful in the plants .I captured this picture on my mobile .

IMG-20210517-WA0246.jpg

The picture of this plant also looked like a heart frame. This photo also became a source of coolness of my eyes.

IMG-20210517-WA0194.jpg

I took this photo of a small rose plant .On top of which the shabnam pieces were giving a very cute look.

IMG-20210517-WA0247.jpg

This plant also used to call me from the heart .We should feel the natural things of the world .Shabnam's strands looked like pearls to me .this is really like charming and outstanding look.
Shabnam's drops looked like pearls to me.

IMG-20210517-WA0209.jpg

I hope you like my photography today very much .And you will support me and Will appreciate me.

Special thanks

@abdulqayyum95857

Regards

@mazharmalik

Sort:  

Nice and good Photography.

Thanks a lot most respected sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32