The Dairy Game – Dawn to Dusk – Steem Lifes || 30-04-2021

in Steem Lifes3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Family

I hope you all are well and enjoying your life. This is the morning of April 30th 2021. As per routine I woke up early in the morning and made my fast. Then I go to Mosque for Fajar Prayer. After that I go for a walk. Today the walk time was too short because I was getting late for office.

At My Office

office.jpeg

I reached at my office at 9:00 O’clock. Today the weather was too hot. I took my helmet off and sat at my work place. After a while I knew that I have to go to market for visit to a client. So done my office works and got ready for market.

It was much hard to visit market in this hot weather but it was a job and I have to done it. So I left my office and headed toward market.

Before United House

United house.jpeg

On the way of market, I had to stop at United House for a while. Let me tell you that United House is the head office of a United Motorcycle a famous brand in Pakistan. I stayed there for half an hour. The environment inside the office was very clean. I talk to United Sales GM for promotion at his office.

Clifton Hotel Lahore

clifton hotel.jpeg

Then I forward to the market. It’s Mcloed Road Automotive market. It’s a busiest market in Lahore city. Where many people came from different cities for buying. This market is near to Lahore railway station. Here are some famous places around the market:

  • Lahore Hotel
  • Nicholson Road
  • Clifton Hotel
  • Lahore Railway Station

Market View

mcloed road.jpeg

When I reached at market I found that there was much traffic in the market. There was not any place even for bike parking. At last I parked my bike before the shop where I have to stay.

Crown Spare Parts Shop

crownshop.jpeg

I stayed at Crown Spare Parts Shop to discuss about his shop renovation. I took some photos of damaged places in his shop.

Iron Market - Lahore

iron market.jpeg

When I headed back I passed from Iron Market. It is the famous market called “Landa Market”. Every type of iron available here. Pipes, sheets, panels, iron screens and other iron decoration materials.

Factory Store Room View

factory.jpeg

When I reached back it was 5 O’clock maybe. I rest for few mints at office and then go to kid’s furniture factory for sticker pasting. These sticker used for kid’s beds and wardrobes. I pasted the sticker on wardrobe doors and get back.

I was much tired when I came back at my room. Washed my face, take dinner and get my laptop on to share my dairy steemit family.

nightrest.jpeg

The day was tiring but I want to share it with you. I hope you like my dairy.

Thanks to admin, moderators and all members.

Regards,

@mazharabbas

Sort:  

Great Diary Game! Good effort. keep it up!

I welcome you to this community , you have made a good post, improve it so that you can get good support.
@mazharabbas

Thanks for appreciating sir. I, ll make more effort to post better content.

I hope you will post well and thank you very well.
Welcome

Your post about Dawn to dusk is very nice and informative. I like your idea and photography very much. Keep it up.

good post

Good attempt keep it up

Nice post

Good effert

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97