Beauty of My Area || Steem Lifes || Contest 1st Week

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Salam to All Members!

I hope you are all well and enjoying your life. May Allah blessed us with His best. Today I'm going to share the beautiful pictures captured by my mobile camera. First of all I'm very thankful to community admin @abdulqayyum95857 for this great contest. I'm excited for participation in #1stweekcontest. So I'm going to share the pictures and I hope you all will like my work.

I'm in Mustard Flowers

01.jpeg

This picture is captured by me when I was on walk in fields. The beauty of mustard flowers was attracting everyone. Greenery with yellow flowers was looking much captivating. I stayed there for few time and enjoyed the beauty of natural mustard flowers.

Road View

05.jpeg

You can look the beauty of my area from the picture above. It's only a simple road view. But you see that how road is decorated with green plants. Green plants are increasing the beauty of the road. I shoot this picture when I was walking on the road to buy fruits for Iftari.

Beautiful School in My Area

04.jpeg

This is another beautiful view of my area. It's The Smart School located on PIA Road, Johar Town. The view of school is very attractive. Here are many facilities in the school. Children can read, learn and play inside the school. It's only the one side of the school. Overall the building of the school is too big. Colors of school building is decorated against the school logo.

PAK Turk MAARIF School

06.jpeg

This is the great and beautiful building of PAK Turk MAARIF School, located in Johar Town, Lahore. When sun shines this building looks more beautiful. The color scheme of the building is much captivating. I really attract this when I was passing before this building. PAK Turk MAARIF Schools is it's own example. If you visit any branch of this school you will see how it's beautiful, disciplined and respectful school.

Beautiful Flowers on Road

02.jpeg

Bougainvillea Ornamental Vines are very common to decorate the houses. These flowers increase the beauty of any house. So, mostly people place bougainvillea vines on gates or walls to décor there houses. I captured this photo when I was walking in my society. These were looking awesome and attractive. Pink Flowers attracting everyone in green leaves. Here's one more deep picture of this flower.

03.jpeg

Here's my best photoshoots for the contest. I hope all the members like it and support me.

These all above pictures are captured by my.

Capturing Details

Capturing DeviceMobile Camera
Mobile ModelVivo S1
CategoryBeauty of My Area
Posted inSteem Lifes
LocationLahore City

Special Thanks to

Community admin @abdulqayyum95857

Sort:  

You have beautifully done the beauty of your area photography.
@mazharabbas

Sir, thanks for appreciating

You'r Welcome @mazharabbas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99