Appointed as Moderator in Steem Lifes Community

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Hi everyone and Assalam U Alaikum,

This is my first ever post in this community and I would like to introduce myself as the new member and Moderator of this community.

IMG-20210726-WA0055.jpg

My name is Muhammad Ahmad Wattoo (@mawattoo8) and I am a Government servant, working as Computer Operator in Health Department. I am currently working at Basic Health Unit Chishti Qutab Din.

My qualifications is Bachelor in Commerce and I am also Law Graduate. I joined Steemit Platform in 2017and now working mostly in Steemit Crypto Academy.

I have been appointed as Moderator in this community and I am very happy to join this community. I am thankful to @amjadsharif and @abdulqayyum95857 for honoring me in this way.

I hope, all the members of the community will work together to support each other and make this community more successful.

IMG-20210726-WA0029.jpg

Thanks in anticipation,

@mawattoo8

Join Us

Steem Lifes | Whatsapp Group Link
| Discord

Sort:  

We congratulate you from the bottom of my heart for becoming a model of this community. @mawattoo8

Hello, @mawattoo8 Welcome to our Teams.
I hope you will be fine. thanks for joining our team. and many many congratulations to as appointed as stem lives community moderators.
Keep Smile :)

 3 years ago 

Thanks Dear Brother. By working together, we will make our community better and better, In Sha Allah

Hi @mawattoo,
Welcome to the #steemlifes community and congratulations to become team member. I hope you will work for community promotions and guide the members of this community.

Welcome Brother😊. I hope everything would work great 😃.

Hi @mawattoo8 .
On becoming a moderator in this community, we welcome you and present you congratulations.
:)

@mawattoo8 On becoming the moderator of this community welcome .
and congratulate you

Congratulations. Hope for best work

Welcome in this community as appointed as a Moderators
Congratulations
hope you will good work

Mr welcome to you hope you will be fine and good work
Thanks

 3 years ago 

Thanks to all who have welcomed me and congratulated me on becoming moderator of this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39