The Beauty Of My Area By @mateenali 11-06-2021

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

In the name of Allah, Most Gracious, Most Merciful. All my friends and brothers in this community are from me. I sincerely hope that all my friends will be fine and happy with the grace of Allah Almighty. I want to tell you brothers where I went all day today and what I did after that I will tell you brothers.

I woke up early in the morning and went for a walk in the air. I went there and performed Wudhu and after performing Wudhu I prayed in the mosque. When I finished praying Fajr. Then I went for a morning walk. I was walking in the morning when a friend of mine came and told me to come. Brother John, today we have to go to one. So I told him that if you say so, we will go. So my friend said stay here, I will bring the motorbike and then we will go to the park. This park was close to our area.
IMG_20210611_130753.jpg
Then after a while while I was walking, my friend brought a motorcycle. So I sat on my friend's bike. We left for the park. When we got close to Par, I started reading from a distance. There were many beautiful plants on it. Double and walking with the wind were seen. I was very happy to see them. I mean, it used to be very hot, but we made contact today, but there was a little bit of wind today, which was very comforting.
IMG_20210611_130643.jpg
When we entered the park, the first thing I saw was the plants growing there. I looked at the seven green ones and I began to consider that these are the same plants that I have planted. You may have seen these plants in government schools and offices. These are applied for beauty. And next to it there was also green grass. So the look was so cute and good looking. My heart was pounding for me to sit on it
IMG_20210611_130833.jpg
But I had to watch this time so I didn't sit still. I parked my bike in one place and then I started walking inside the park for a walk. So I saw a handmade dancer on the side of the road. Which was not real but was in the form of an idol. He was painted blue on the top and yellow on the bottom. Then I went a little further and I saw different types of swings in the park
IMG_20210611_130807.jpg
One of them was made like a big chunky. Beneath it he had a ladder to climb up. So anyone who wants to sit up and see the whole park. Let him sit on it and watch. I also had swings for the children to play on. Any big man who brings his children with him. So their kids start playing in the swings. When I saw the whole park. What's in it and what plants have been planted? I've seen all the plants.
IMG_20210611_130712.jpg
Then I sat down in a grassy plot to breathe. For a while we two friends sat there and started talking. Then I told my friend dude let's go now. So my friend said go for a while now let's just go after a while. So I told you, brother John, today we have to go to a wedding. My friend and I started coming back to our house. But we parked our bike and from there we took our bike and then we went back to our house.
IMG_20210611_130751.jpg
When I got home I had breakfast and after breakfast I did my housework for a while. When I finished my housework, I went to the bathroom to take a shower. When I finished bathing then I got dressed. Then I put on the shoe then I grabbed my bike. Then I went to the wedding. When I arrived at the wedding hall, I saw a large crowd
IMG_20210611_151652.jpg
IMG_20210611_151240.jpg

I also went there and sat at a table. And waited for food. Half an hour later the meal began. The first batter brought bread and placed it on our table. Then they also put water. Then they brought curry. Curry was included in the curry. The curry was made of something like this. The person who eats once tries to eat again. The curry paste was made yes. Which was so delicious
IMG_20210611_151420.jpg
Then after a while he brought it in front of us and put the rice. This rice was made sweet. Such rice you will often eat at weddings. But that was his specialty on rice. It was very beautiful and clean. I also enjoyed the rice. When I finished eating, I started looking for men to pay for the wedding. But he did not see me. Finally I asked a man and he told me to go a little further. When he went ahead, he was taking money. I also gave him money. He grabbed his motorcycle and returned to his home

Sort:  

Your post is superb.

Hello, @mateenali Welcome to our community.
Hope you follow the rules.

yes its really beautiful place and food is also very teste specialy zarda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40