||photography of zoo some random.clicks|| by@majidmunir

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Hello friends

Dear friends how are you .I hope all friends will be fine .I always pray that all my friends may Allah give long life and they should not have any kind of trouble.
Friends, I slept late at night so I woke up late in the morning .
I got up for free at 10:00 am and I had breakfast, etc. .
After doing I thought that today I go to the zoo house and there I make some pictures .
I thought I would do my photography there because photography is going on in this community. I thought i do photography .
At about 12:00 the bird reached home .

Dan zoo

14.jpg

2.jpg

12.jpg

6.jpg

13.jpg

3.jpg

5.jpg

4.jpg

7.jpg

1.jpg

11.jpg

Guys as you can see i made some pictures .
Here you can see that I have made pictures of lions, made that thing and made many beautiful areas, I hope that all of you friends would like my pictures made today.

Regard

@majidmunir

Sort:  

Nice writing expression

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43