||photography of my life style || by @majidmunir

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Asslam.o.Alikum

Friends, How are you guys i hope you be friends
Friends, as I want to tell you, I had a lot of work to do from the very beginning.
Why do we have a photo studio shop, so from the beginning I was fond of making new approaches and was very fond of making good pictures myself and having good cameras because there is a shop in our area where .
Friends, I come to your shop in front of some pictures, I have a job, I have edited myself and I am also a professional editor. .When I make my photos and see them on social media, people do me a lot Compliments .

DSC_0652.JPG

Friend, I can see my picture that I had made it to a friend of mine who later set it very well and editing it and worked very hard on it, I also changed the background color and so on.
People are very happy to see my picture today and do it on a good woman, people are fast, we have a picture of you and I tell you that you have made your beautiful picture and you have also made us, so I say that you too .I have put some pictures on social media and facebook and whatsapp, I will show you now that you will also believe that this photos are very good. .I was fond of having good cameras right from the beginning. And is fond of having good camera lenses .

FB_IMG_1621877643811.jpg

FB_IMG_1621877648897.jpg

FB_IMG_1621877654824.jpg

FB_IMG_1621877660584.jpg

FB_IMG_1621877669198.jpg

FB_IMG_1621877678210.jpg
Friends as you can see some 40 of my photos
I would be rich do you friends also like this is my picture, because I have worked very hard on these and I have adress in my arms and legs and I have made different photos which copy my photo.
I am also fond of modeling, I make my own pictures that I become famous and I am on TV right now, I am
I just pray that this prayer is acceptable to me .
Would you like the friend to like me and support me .

Special Thanks

@abdulqayyum95857

Regard

@majidmunir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43