||Beauty of my area || some random clicks by@majidmunir /21-05-2021

in Steem Lifes3 years ago (edited)

Asslam o Alikum

Dear friends how are you i hope all your friends are fine .And must be having a lot of fun with his life .
Friends, today I thought that I will show you some beautiful things in my area and show you some pictures of animals Friends, I live in the village and the beauty here is pretty much all four and there is a lack of adolescence and pain here.
And the people who live here feel happy and happy .
Because here neither the noise of the vehicles nor the noise of other factories is there and neither it is twice nor there is no extinction.
There is a clean and tidy atmosphere here and people live on animals .
Friends, I made some pictures of my area which I show you now

Peacock

4.jpg

Friends, see this, I made a picture of a peacock in my village, the pic is very beautiful. .And in its beauty husbands have given its beauty to Balaghat itself. .It looks very beautiful when it walks with its beautiful husbands

11111111111111.jpg

6.jpg

Friends, I made some pictures of peacock playing peacock
And while playing, the peacock is looking very beautiful and I made it my heart to show you a picture of the match. .
It flies and moves too is beautiful .
Its leaves add to its beauty .
After that I went a little further and there I saw chickens, they were very cute chickens .

The chickens

2.jpg

These are native chickens and lay homegrown eggs .
In this country, the meat of chickens is very tasty and powerful and their eggs are also very strong. .
Why does this house grain eat .
These chickens have more power due to market chickens and farm chickens .
Because it grows up in the house .
There is only one chicken hen in the farm and its color may be there, but in the village it is the hen of the house, it is very colored.
And their colors are very beautiful .

Buffalo's

5.jpg
Friends, I went ahead after that and I have made some money pictures, feeds and feeds the sister, and by drinking their milk, it is made into a human being and the people of the village earn money by selling them in the cities. .
People live their lives by selling their milk
.And the houses of the people of the village are also very simple. I will show you their picture as well. .

10.jpg

9.jpg

8.jpg

1112222222.jpg

Friends, as you can see, it is very simple to sing in my village and here it is
And here the greenery is also very much and the color of it is very much understood. .
Amit, you guys must have loved my village very much
And I will wait for the good comments from you friends .

Regard

@majidmunir

Sort:  

Your post is very beautiful 🥰😊 bro and you do well done your work۔۔۔

Thanks bro

Very good Majid Nature is our prud

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43