Beauty of my area @majidmunir /07-05-2021

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

اسلام علیکم !
Flower had said that friends know that Ramadan Mubarak month is going on, this month is very auspicious, in the month of March, people keep a lot of Namaz, alcoholic and fasting and also pay their hands Friends here, are you watching if I have colored flowers here, which is very important for us Auraiya flowers are very good, these flowers also smell very good and we are seeing the same kind of flowers that will be seen in front of you. This is that there was a party in my friend's village where we also took pictures of some flowers and blessed them with a lot of blessings and these small plants are planted on small flowers as seen in front of you. As friends know, there are 4 uses in our everyday life. A friend of mine called me. He told me that today we have to go anywhere, then I went to my friend and I sat there for a while and after that I thought to put some pictures which are very Friends here you are looking here you have me kind of flowers These flowers look very good, these plants also smell very much.

IMG_20210507_170138_039.jpg

IMG_20210507_163307_648.jpg
Dear friends, you are seeing that the food that has been kindled to me here, which is very big, people from India also get a lot of benefits and these days very little man can be made right now. And friends are coming here to see what is remembered, there are so many people and since these days we have people who do a side too. Here you are seeing friends that there are like mosses here which are done in front of them, it is a small path which is around the devotees these days, we get a lot of benefit from these days. Seeing him coming here, here I eat the kind of rates before which we get this pal, it is very important for us and also for us.
IMG_20210507_163300_105.jpg

IMG_20210507_163230_815.jpg
Friends Here you can see that there is a way here and the temporary Udgir Dharmendra Khat is also engaged with the women with a small plant dish on the flower. These flowers are very beautiful and with these flowers As friends Everyone is watching here that I also like to eat and eat flowers here, which gives us a lot of choice. These are some flowers that are used in our everyday life, they also eat the earth, which we memorize a lot of things from them, as you are seeing that the common doors from the tokens, etc., are made and send 11 very much. I am rich that my friends would like this post and see you on the next post .

Regrad:

@majidmunir

Sort:  

We welcome you to this community and hope that you will follow the search and do a good job.
@majidmunir

Very nice post,@majidmunir.

Your post is very nice flowers .

Thanks.dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50