the diary game // 19/06/2021 //My work today

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Hello friends my name is Majid Ali.
and I live in a village.
my village is very beautiful.

and I am going to share this day with you.

It is very difficult for me to get up in the morning.

I went to the mosque in the morning to offer prayers.

Snapchat-2034408929.jpg

It was very cold on the way so I went for a walk after praying.
Our village is in a desert area.

with beautiful high sand dunes.

After praying, I left the mosque and went for a short walk to a high sand dunes.

i started walking for a while.

My mother had prepared breakfast and brought me a glass of milk,

a cup of tea and a handkerchief.

I ate a pratha, drank a glass of milk and half a cup of tea.

Snapchat-720041828.jpg

Then I fell asleep to rest.

I went to my friends there today we had to talk about exams the and we had the board exams.

Then I came back home.

My mother was preparing lunch.
We all ate together.

After eating I took a shower and then I fell asleep.

When I woke up after sleeping,
I saw that some guests had come to our house,
talked to them and they left.

Snapchat-772502377.jpg

Then my mother gave me a cup of tea and I left the house to talk to my friends.

It was too late I came home after talking to friends and ate and listened to the news.

Then I started reading for a while because I had to prepare my board exams paper.

Then Isha prayer was offered.

Snapchat-1177892880.jpg

After praying,
he left the mosque and came home and slept comfortably.

I hope you guys liked my story very much.

Thank you all very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41