The dairy game Work from home after college.23/06/2021

in Steem Lifes3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends how are you all

I hope you are all well and may God bless you all

Friends, today I am going to share with you

My name is Majid Ali

And I live in a village

I woke up in the morning

He went to the mosque and performed ablutions and prayers

And the cool breeze was blowin

Snapchat-1513605621.jpg

When I left the mosque, I walked towards the three of them to exercise

During the exercise, sleep began to return to my eyes in the cool air

I washed my face lightly there

Then I continued my exercise

I returned home after finishing the exercise

So my mother was making breakfast

First my mother gave me a glass of milk

Then I picked up a rock and had breakfast with local butter

And licked a glass of Lucy from above

Then I took off my pants and took a shower

Because I had to go to college

Snapchat-163720814.jpg

Then I went to college

When I got home from college, Amy John was preparing food

I ate

Then he took a bath and fell asleep to rest for a while

I got up at noon and went to pray in the mosque

Then he came home and drank a cup of tea

Then some friends came to see me

Meet them and give them a bott

Snapchat-1176268897.jpg

When they left, I had some work to do at home

So Abu Jan told me that I still have to work in the fields, so I came to work in my fields.

Snapchat-189969711.jpg

I had to pick some from my fields today and keep it at home

Here are some of the ones I found to be interesting:

After kissing, I went to my friend for gossip

Friends, you know I live in a village and after college I have to work a little

So I have raised some animals and I like to feed them

I show you pictures of my animals

So you know some guys when they go to college or school they don't do any work with their family etc. but I like to work with my family.

After talking to my friend, I went to the mosque and offered Maghrib prayers

After praying, he returned home and the food was ready. He ate the food with all the family members

I then saw a drama on TV, Ertugrul Ghazi

Immediately after the end of the drama, Isha prayers were offered

I fell asleep again in the name of Allah

Friends, I hope you enjoyed today's story

Remember in your prayers, may Allah bless you with good health and success

thank you all.

Majid Ali.

Sort:  

I like your idea and photography very much. Keep it up.

Thanks koi vote dy do bhai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41