Thedairygame 25/06/2021 I came from college and watered the crop.steemit

in Steem Lifes3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends how are you all

My name is Majid Ali and you all know my post comes daily.

Inshallah I hope you all will be well and healthy

I have brought you a strange and interesting story today

Friends woke up early in the morning

And today I performed Wudhu at home and prayed at home

After the prayers, recite the Holy Quran and recite Surah Yaseen in full

Then Amy John made breakfast

Today I had a cup of tea and a glass of milk for breakfast followed by a pratha

I picked up my college uniform again and took a shower

After that I went to college at about 6:30.

Snapchat-367896338.jpg

He returned home from college at ten-fifteen.

When I got home, I ate and started preparing for Friday prayers

I took a shower and then went to the mosque to offer Friday prayers

After praying, I returned home and drank a cup of tea

Then you all know I mentioned in my first post that I come home from college and work at home.

We are farmers and I had to water today

So I went to my field and watered my crop there

Snapchat-929783909.jpg

After watering, he came back home and started
remembering yesterday's test

Snapchat-1866670702.jpg

After that, it was time for Maghrib prayers.

He offered Maghrib prayers and prayed

Then he came home and ate and had a lot of fun together with his family.

We laughed a lot today, some in the family, some I told

I then watched the drama Ertugrul Ghazi on TV

Then it was time for Isha prayers and he offered prayers

Then I came back and prepared for bed

And keep writing interesting stories for all of you

I hope you guys liked one of my stories if you will

Inshallah I hope you all will like me and follow my post I hope Allah bless you all with goodness and well-being

Thank you all very much

Majid Ali of all of you.

Sort:  

Hi, @majidali3,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

No sir this is my own post and this is my own job because I go to college and work every day

  • your diary title must be THE DIARY GAME-DATE-TITLE YOU WANNA PUT

  • include the tag #thediarygame

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41