The diary game betterlife ||How spend my whole day

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Hello friends how are you i hope you are all well and enjoying your healthy life.I will share my diary with you today and tell you what I did today and how I spent my day today.And I hope that you will present today's diary which I am going to share with you in a good way and you will like it very much.

Earl Morning

I got up early this morning and the Fajr call was going on. I went to the mosque to offer the Fajr prayer and I offered the Fajr prayer in congregation, after which I recited the Qur'an for a while.Then I came back and went for a walk in the park.The view of the park was very beautiful. I enjoyed the park a lot.Many more people came to the park for morning walks.The cool morning air keeps a person refreshed so I go to the park every day to enjoy it.Today there were beautiful flowers blooming in the park which were presenting a very lovely scene and looked very beautiful.I also made some flowers and some pictures of the park which I am sharing with you. I hope you like them too.I spent some time in the park and I also exercised.After that I intended to return to the home and returned to my house. When I returned, I took a shower, changed my clothes, and had breakfast.

IMG_20210606_214652.jpg

IMG_20210529_095704.jpg

IMG-20210601-WA0027.jpg

Work Time

Then I rested for a while. After resting for a while, I got up and came to the shop. When I came to the shop, I saw that there was a lot of wheat.As you can see in the picture, there is a wheat flour mill.I made this wheat flour and then I turned off the mill.

IMG_20210604_165836.jpg

IMG_20210604_165809.jpg

Went to the city

I had a very important job in the city today. I started my bike and started walking towards the city.At one point along the way, my bike ran out of oil.There was a petrol pump nearby from where I got petrol in my bike.

IMG_20210603_150244_1.jpg

IMG_20210603_150246_1.jpg

After that I left for the city and on the way I saw a rice mill somewhere.This is the most famous and curved rice mail in the area. People come here from far and wide.This rice mill has a very good variety of rice which is sent in large quantities to other cities and is very popular here.Then I entered the city and I bought him what I needed and then I came back home.

IMG_20210603_150009.jpg

IMG_20210603_150849.jpg

IMG_20210603_150841.jpg

Visit beautiful area

Then I went to the beautiful place of my area.I saw more beautiful places in my area and took pictures of them. I enjoyed a lot today and saw the beauty of my area and by taking pictures of them, I am sharing it with you and I hope. You will love the beauty of my area.There are many more beautiful places in my area that is why my area offers a very beautiful view.There is all kinds of beauty in my area and it is worth seeing.

IMG_20210601_093111.jpg

IMG_20210601_125340.jpg

In the picture I am going to share with you now, you can see the corn crop.Corn is grown in large numbers in our area. Corn was still small. The husks were not yet fully peeled. People in our area cultivate it in the months of January and February. It requires a lot of labor to cultivate, sow it one by one in the ground and it starts to germinate slowly and in the month of April it grows very fast. In earlier times it was very slow. It used to grow, but nowadays it is a modern age. Many modern medicines and fertilizers have come, due to which its production has increased considerably and now it is cultivated in greater numbers than before. When the crop is ripe, it is harvested and its husks are dried in the sun, and when it is completely dry, it is harvested by modern machinery.In addition, the corn plant is also used for animal feed.

IMG_20210601_125129.jpg

IMG_20210522_175828.jpg

Bought fruits

I wanted to buy some fruit for the home so I came to the most famous fruit shop in my area and I liked some good fruit.I bought some of the best fruits, the rate of flowers was very high.I bought mangoes and peaches.I love mangoes so much that I bought them in large quantities And paid the shopkeeper for these fruits and then returned home.

IMG-20210604-WA0038.jpg

IMG-20210604-WA0039.jpg

Night time

Then I came back home and I had dinner.Then the adhan of Isha started and I went to the mosque to pray and I prayed Isha in congregation and then I returned home.After that I watched TV for a while and then I started preparing for bed because I was tired all day today so I fell asleep early.

Special thanks

@abdulqayyum95857

Sort:  

you are great man and post is very beautiful.photography was amazing.

Thanks dear

Good work dear brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62