My beautiful Photography with Steem lifes

in Steem Lifes3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends how are you i hope you are all well i want to share with you today some of my pics that i made of the beauty of my area.I hope you like these pictures a lot and you support it.
I went for a walk this morning. When I entered, I saw this flower. It looked so beautiful. I made a picture of it. I hope you like it.This off-white flower is so cute I really like itSuch flowers enhance the beauty of the parks.

IMG-20210524-WA0022.jpg

I went to university today where I saw these pink flowers. I liked them very much. I made a picture of them and I am sharing it with you.These flowers are planted in large numbers in the university and they present a very lovely scene

IMG_20210526_180414.jpg

IMG_20210526_180423.jpg

I hope you like the picture I shared with you very much. You can see that I have red flowers blooming which are making the atmosphere very beautiful and very lovely. Besides, their aroma makes the atmosphere even more pleasant and people enjoy it a lot.I like red flowers very much because when they bloom they make the environment very beautiful and their aroma is very sweet.Flowers make the atmosphere very pleasant and at the same time they add to the newness of the environment. I hope you will like this flower very much.

IMG-20210525-WA0060.jpg

IMG_20210522_171337.jpg

I saw yellow flowers blooming in one place which looked so cute. I made a picture of them which I am also sharing with you. I hope you will like it very much.Pink flowers are very beautiful and lovely but one of their characteristics is that these attacks are considered as a sign of death.

IMG-20210522-WA0105.jpg

IMG-20210515-WA0002.jpg

I went for a walk in the park this morning. When I entered the park, I saw a very beautiful flower in bloom. I made a picture of it which I am also sharing with you.You can see in this picture that it is a white flower. Some of its leaves are also red which look very beautiful.Such flowers are planted to enhance the beauty of parks and people love such flowers very much.

IMG_20210522_171702.jpg

I walked around my area and went to the fields. When I went there, I saw that the crop had been harvested and gathered in one place.I found this scene very beautiful. I made a picture of it which I am sharing with you. I hope you will like it very much.My area is very important in terms of crops and all kinds of crops are grown in my area.

IMG-20210515-WA0018.jpg

You can see the chilli plants in this picture which are also covered with chillies. I have also got chillies in my house. Any vegetable is complete without chillies.If you are making any curry and it does not add chilli, it will also become tasteless.Chilies are very beneficial and are one of the most important vegetables.You can see in this picture that some of the peppers have turned red. These peppers are cooked and ready which has made them red.

IMG-20210529-WA0015.jpg

I saw a very beautiful scene in a place today. Some ducks were playing by the side of the pond. I made a picture of them which I am also sharing with you.Ducks are white and people love to keep them in their homes.It looks so cute when I dive into the water inside the pond.

IMG-20210515-WA0021.jpg

You can see the pomegranate plant in this picture and you can see how many pomegranates are planted on it and also the flowers that are about to become pomegranates.And in a few days, they too will become pomegranates.Pomegranate is a very sweet and tasty fruit that is very tasty to eat and is also used to make juice.Pomegranate has small seeds inside which are very large. They are very enjoyable to eat and also its juice is made.

IMG-20210529-WA0019.jpg

I went for a walk in my area park today and when I entered there I saw a very beautiful view.I saw that some plants were blown up, they were enlarged, their thorns were trimmed and they were shaped like doors.This scene was so cute I found it so beautiful I made a picture of it which I am also sharing with you.

IMG-20210522-WA0009.jpg

I was walking in the park when I saw a beautiful scene in one place. I loved this scene. I made a picture of it. I hope you will like it too.A very beautiful plant was planted in the middle of the park and small plants were planted around it which looked very lovely.It was a beautiful sight, and everyone who came to the park admired it.

IMG_20210529_095739.jpg

This picture that I have shared with you is of a beautiful mosque in my area. There are many other such beautiful mosques in my area.The Masjid is the house of Allah Almighty where Muslims offer five daily prayers in congregation.When the call to prayer is made in the mosque, people leave their business and respond to it.And they go to the mosque to pray in congregation.In the mosques children are taught the Holy Quran which is very important for us and in this way we get a lot of information about Islam from the mosques.

IMG-20210529-WA0016.jpg

In the picture I am going to share with you now, you can see the corn crop.Corn is grown in large numbers in our area. Corn was still small. The husks were not yet fully peeled. People in our area cultivate it in the months of January and February. It requires a lot of labor to cultivate, sow it one by one in the ground and it starts to germinate slowly and in the month of April it grows very fast. In earlier times it was very slow. It used to grow, but nowadays it is a modern age. Many modern medicines and fertilizers have come, due to which its production has increased considerably and now it is cultivated in greater numbers than before. When the crop is ripe, it is harvested and its husks are dried in the sun, and when it is completely dry, it is harvested by modern machinery.In addition, the corn plant is also used for animal feed.

IMG_20210522_180508.jpg

It was evening and the sun was going down. I was coming back to my house at that time. The setting of the sun was looking so lovely. I hope you like it.The system of the sun is made very beautiful by nature. When it rises, the morning begins and when it sets, the night begins.

IMG_20210522_175539.jpg

I have shared with you today my photography which I have made very hard. I hope you will like it very much and you will support it.

Special Thanks

@abdulqayyum95857

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63