Better life (The diary game )

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Assalam- o -Alaikum!

Good Morning to every one🌅🌅
Hopefully all will be and I am also fine by the grace of Allah .And I appeal to all my friends to remember me in your prayers and I also remember everyone in my prayers.

//My self kashif zaman

//From lahore
Snapchat-646251857.jpg
Now we come to our point.I get up early in the morning. After that I went to the Masjid and paid Namaz-e-Fajr to recite the Quran and thanked Allah.After that I went to the nearest park to walk .After completing the walk I came back home.After that I changed clothes and ate food .Today we all friends had to go to city speech mosque and royal fort .All of us friends started preparing for him and then we left for him .When we reached there it was beautiful weather and lots of things to enjoy .
IMG20201030224130.jpg

IMG20201030223915.jpg

IMG20201030224819.jpg

I was made fond of very beautiful things and they were made by the very Maharaj .Look at the things that make them very beautiful and take a lot of enjoyed .
IMG20201030224142.jpg
IMG20201030224112.jpg

Sir, a lot of time had passed while we were doing free and it was dark.We saw very beautiful things there, a lot of people had gathered there. Whose people were getting a lot of loot open blame from these things and were enjoying a lot .everything was built from the very building .It seemed as if there was a festival where people from all over the world have come for her.

Evening
As it was evening and we thought again that now let's go back home .i intended to return and from there we left for the return .The car arrived and met everyone and ate dinner .now i was so tired and i thought i go to sleep now Hope all my friends will like this diary game of mine .

special thanks
abdul qayuam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60