The diary game - my vilage farm

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

IMG_20210619_174056.jpg

hello how are i my name is kashif lal.
and i live okara. I took 1 minute Jackie and I thought to put a post in this so that I can do my job well .I want to build my house recently i was told by my friend so i am very happy that he told me i want to work now i hope you will support me.this is my first mirchi pic i show you i will bring similar post on my phone .

IMG_20210619_153203.jpg

Today, when I was passing through my village early in the morning, there were some fruits on one side and this fruit, we eat it, it is very fun and it is excellent and brothers are found big in Lakar .I am happy that somewhere in Pakistan the countrymen are usually found in lakhs and I also live in the countryside area, my life is my eyes, I like to read this .

IMG_20210619_153308.jpg

Rakhi is a vine in which flowers of yellow color are attached and through these flowers this seed is formed and it becomes a sail for the seed. It is Rampreet to make this fruit, eating it gives strength to a person, there is a lot of oil from his side, which I cannot describe here.

IMG_20210619_153213.jpg

It has a small fruit, I like this flower chakri and it looks very beautiful, I have shown you by making sweet that you guys can see that this type is very common in our city and the news there is a bit beautiful .The raw material is very beautiful, it is very difficult to eat and it gives us many benefits.

IMG_20210619_153413.jpg

By eating which human beings are born again in me, the habit of hydrogen, they end. Due to which the tolerance of heat in the world ends and it feels more heat. This is a very good thing and it is usually found in either locality, remember if I eat it . Because this crop is usually grown in my area, now it is the best, we also eat dreams with passion .

IMG_20210619_153454.jpg

I went inside this letter and I got up after speaking and saw that some were good and I was also very happy to see that my heart felt. For me, this year is very beautiful, it has its own fun in its food and it should be eaten, it gives big benefits.

IMG_20210619_153419.jpg

Today I told you about my day that my morning has passed like this, so sweet you will like me and will be happy to see you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38