#BETTERLIFE || DIARY GAME || Engagement|| Gathering 🤩🤩|| khala's Home || 27-4-21 || @irsaumar

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Hello to all the Member of this amazing community!

Hope you are doing good. So let's start today's diray!its a event of yesterday 27Apr.
The day started at 3.10 at the time of sehri.i woke up went to the washroom ,washed my face and went to the kitchen for sehri prepration.after doing sehri,i did wazu and performed fajar prayer and recite “Holy Quran Pak”.then i feel asleep.

          KHALA'S PHONE CALL

20210426_120219.jpg

Then i woke up at 12.00pm and i had a call of my khala she told that its engagement of her son today and i was invited there.so i picked some dresses from my wardrobe as it is always hard dor the girls to choose what to wear.(Girls will definetely understand),however after 1 hour i succed in deciding what to wear.i pressed my cloth,picked some shoes from the shoe rack match jewelry and set everything.

Then i performed my zohar prayer it was already 3.00pm.then i called to my sister and we had some ghup shup Then i hanged up the call at 4.00pm and started watching iftar transmission.then i performed asar prayer.

         GETTING READY

Then i started getting ready for engagement.i changed my dress,did some makeup to make my face some fresh because it was looking so dull because of the fast.then wear jewelry,made hairstyle and went to khala’s house as the arrangement were at thr home and not in the hall because of the current situation of corona vairus

20210427_215749.jpg

Iftar time
Everyone was waiting for us and we were late as always. I greeted to all and went straight to the kitchen because the smell of food was calling me😛.i see every food item very closely so i can make place in my belly according to food😉.Half of the guests were already there and some came afterwards before magrib.then all sat in the hall and exchange their thoughts about “rishta”.

20210427_214653.jpg

20210427_220257.jpg

20210427_220440.jpg

20210427_220335.jpg

20210427_220356.jpg

IMG-20210427-WA0017.jpg

Then finaly the time came of which everyone was waiting so eagerly(iftar time). I offered magrib namaz before eating so that i can eat without any gap😊the food was so delicious and i could not take my hand away from the food even my belly was double full but i decided to store food for next 2,3 days🤪(kidding).

20210427_221030.jpg

20210427_221017.jpg

Then after food the function of engagement started.The groom sat on middle sofa and everybody aroud there sat with him gave him salami(money)aur presents and made photos and wish him good luck for the new life ahead.then the function end and guest went back to their home.we sat there for some more time and had quality ghup shup and wish him(groom) and came back to home at almost 10.00pm.May the couple blossom togather forever(Ameen)
I changed my dress, drank water and then went ti sleep.
i am excited to share with all of you about my this event.

I hope you will like it. Thanks to all for reading my post. See you in next diary

Till then Take care

& Allah Hafiz

Cc.
@abdulqayyum95857

Regards:
Irsaumar

Sort:  

Hello @irsaumar Welcome To Our Community.
First One Congratulation For Your Cousin's Fix Engagement.
And you have told about the best, I am very happy, did you also offer namaz and do all the work in a good way.

@booming04 thnx for urr vote
It means alot for me

Congrats for engagement and ur post is good

Thnx for compliment

nice post

Thnx🙂

Congratulations for the engagement.Nice post.keep it up.

Congrats for engagement

Only came to take votes in this community and you did not post any more comments .
@irsaumar

@abdulqayyum95857 Like seriously?
Bht afosos ki bat hai.i prepared my post at night and was trying to post it but i was running short of steem power so i could not post at night so i decides to post it in sehri.but ur comment realy disheart me.
U r a very imaptient Admin.i resteemed and vote ur post of the contast at night.u did not see that?
Research before comenting on anyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41