The dairy game for morning work.steem life..9th ma 2021

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

I hope you are all well friends today I will tell you about my morning I worked I got up at two in the morning and after waking up at home I didAfter wow, I brushed my teeth and wiped my sweat. Then I shook his hand. After that, after taking a bath, I saw that it was time for dawn and I went for a walk with my family. After performing the sehri with him, I came after my adhan, two minutes after the adhan, and then I went to the mosque after the fajar prayer.
B612_20210507_033708_891.jpg

Then he returned to his house and father Sahib said, "Go over to us and go with your muscularAfter that I came and took the responsibility to read. After taking the responsibility, brother, I said, "Come here, then hold our discussion and how is his milk? I am fine." Opt in to sit later in their picture
This is the chain that we put together and get milk from them and sell it to make bread. In the picture of these crop you I will show this picture 🖼️
B612_20210510_070630_024.jpg

After that I went back to my camp and I did my buffaloes in the evening and after doing it in the evening I saw that they were taking ours. I started walking towards them. We plant this tradition in our land and sympathize with those who know us what it seems now and what it had.And when water is poured into the earth, and then it is conditioned, and then it grows big and it grows into rice.Let me show you the picture of rot .I hope all the friends will like this post and may God bless us all
B612_20210510_080321_852.jpg

Sort:  

Good all pictures...

Thank you janab g

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29