The Diary Game || Week-2 Contest || Steem Lifes || My 27th Fasting Activity ||

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

IMG_20210509_173248_633.jpg

Good afternoon friends, all have a good rest, and on this happy opportunity, I hope you are always in good health, and are still protected by Allah almighty, and on this occasion I would like to take part in a contest about #TheDiaryGame which is held by the #steem-lifes community and this is my diary, and I hope friends like it.

Geudong Pasee Mosque Gate

IMG_20210509_173256_953.jpg

I wake up very early in the morning, and take ablution, and I go to the mosque which is close to my house, to perform the dawn prayer, arriving at the mosque everyone has taken a position to pray, and I rushed to enter saf to pray in congregation, and after prayers we pray as usual.

It was already morning, and I went home, to rest, in the month of Ramadan I often stay up late at night, and sleep during the day, before I go to sleep I go to the water and take a bucket of water to water the plants in the yard, so that the plants thrive.

Decorative plants

IMG_20210508_181726_119.jpg

IMG_20210508_181722_434.jpg

This is an ornamental plant that I planted in my home garden, and there are various kinds of other plants, and I water it every morning, so that this plant thrives, and there are several other plants that I did not have time to photograph, this plant is a very good plant. famous and its price is also very expensive, and very interested and often sold in flower shops.

and after everything is done I flush, and I rest, and exactly 12 o'clock I wake up, and I watch television, and there are some interesting events and it doesn't feel like the time for Dhuhur has arrived, and I take ablution and pray.

My dearest daughter

IMG20200417191405_1.jpg

IMG20200105200323_1.jpg

after I finished praying, and I spent time with the baby, the beloved child, and I played with him, and this is my first daughter, and she is only one year old, and still a toddler, and you can see from some of the photos above.

and the hopes of parents, especially myself, wish and pray the best for our child, and that he is always healthy and can be a child who is devoted to both parents, and becomes a pious child.

when the sun goes down

IMG_20210509_182459_881.jpg

IMG_20210509_182459_880.jpg

exactly at 16:00 I went to the end and took my ablution and prayed asr and prayed as usual, and after that I took a shower and tidied up, and today I want to break the fast outside the house, and when I was on the road I had time captured some photos of the sunset view, and you can see it from the photo above, and I captured it with a poncel infinik8.64 pixxel camera and the view is clear.

when at the place of breaking the fast

IMG_20210509_183446_526.jpg

IMG_20210509_183351_201.jpg

precisely at 18:20 I arrived at the food stall, my wife and I
I ordered a place, and ordered some food, to break the fast, and the photo above was before I ordered food, and I waited for about 20 minutes and heard the sound of the call to prayer, and the time for breaking the fast had arrived, and we broke our fast, and this place There were so many visitors to break the fast, after that I took my wudhuk and performed the evening prayer, and it was already evening, precisely at 19:30 I went home with my beloved wife, using a motorbike.

and that is my diary posting this time, and if there is something wrong, you can comment it below, and follow me to see my next post, and thank you.

and I am very grateful to the founder or admin of the @abdulqayyum95857 community who have worked hard in building a community, and I also thank all my friends who are in this community, and hopefully this #TheDiaryGame contest will run smoothly greetings from me @humaidi.

© Thank you for reading

|Photo Taken| infinik not 8|

|-----------------|---------------------------|
|Category|TheDiaryGame|
|Location|North Aceh - Indonesia|
|App Editor|-|
|Photografer|@humaidi|

Sort:  

her son is very sweet

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86