The Diary Game Eating Biryani //by @ haroonraza//01/07/2021

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are wellI hope you all get up early in the morning, come back from the mosque to pray, then I will go for a morning walk, then I went inside the bus, then I went to the fields, fresh air, sir, very long, long breaths. Take it and I find myself feeling very pleasant.

Eating Biryani

IMG20210629175932.jpg

IMG20210701114656.jpg

I arrived at the master biryani shop today in the hope of eating biryani. I saw that their result and cleanliness had reached a great depth in the ground. I was asked how much is the full parade biryani. Phil P20 is 120 rupees. I told him to put a plate of biyani has a very important role in food. I don't live with delicious biryani and I was given salad. I ate biryani. I enjoyed it very much. I asked the name of the biryani maker and he told me that the biryani maker's name is Ali The name of the father who ate a very good biryani is Master Chicken Biryani. The quality of his result is very good l hope all of you friends will like this post and all of you friends will read my post and comment. May Allah keep all your friends safe and sound. Goodbye. Goodbye.

Thanks For Reading My Post

@ abdulqayyum95857

Writing By

@ haroonraza

Sort:  

biryani good cool
i be like biryani sweets and much more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88