Beauty of my area||By Adnan Raza||04\28\2021

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Hello to all my steemit friends, I hope you are all well May Allah Almighty keep you safe and may Allah Almighty keep you all happy Today I started my day by getting up early in the morning and reciting the Holy Quran Then I went to the fields early in the morning for a walk Then I saw small beautiful trees planted there and I made a picture of them And they are all small flowering plants and they are very beautiful. I hope you all like the picture
IMG20210428182910.jpg
All these small plants are very beautiful and they are flowering plants There are thorns attached to these plants and they are rose plants this is a picture of a small garden that I have shared with you And planting is
charity Planting plants greatly reduce air pollution Plants are one of the innumerable blessings of God Almighty
IMG20210428182849.jpg
I have now shared with you a picture of a very beautiful plant It is a fruitful and very beautiful plant It is a pomegranate plant with small leaves attached to the plant is beginning to flower, and the season for slogans has arrived This is a very beautiful Plant One of the most beautiful plants in our areaPlanting is a charity and planting does not spread air pollution It is a pomegranate plant and a shady plant
IMG20210428182933.jpg
I have now shared with you friends a very beautiful loquat plant photo It is one of the most beautiful and fruitful plants in our area The plant is about a year old and is now able to bear fruit The flower of this plant is very sour and sweet and it has a lot of heat inside The color of the fruit of this plant is different It is one of the most fruitful plants in the world The leaves are elongated And as you can see in the picture the leaves are not soft but hard It's so beautiful. When I saw it, my heart wanted to take a picture of it This plant sees a different kind of plant than all the other plants
IMG20210428180946.jpg
I now share a picture of a sweet bakery with you friends I hope you all will like it very much This is one of the many beautiful, good and standard bakeries in our area These are the most famous and good bakeries in our area When I went to this bakery, I ate sweets and I liked the result very much I took a picture of the outside of it and I shared it with you guys. I hope you all And this is a very good and standard bakery in our area The name of this bakery is Khaliqiya Razakia Sweets Bakers The owner's name is Muhammad Abbas This is a good bakery and very popular in our area
IMG20210428175635.jpg
This is a good bakery and very popular in our area This tower is made of iron The length of the tower is about one hundred and fifty feet This is the largest tower in our area This tower is very useful for our area as it provides us with jazz signals The jazz network and the internetwork very well in our area Pigeons sit across the tower at night As you can see in the picture, there are a few pigeons sitting on the tower I hope you all like this picture very much
IMG20210428175555.jpg

IMG20210428175929.jpg
You've now shared a photo of your area's main road with friends The traffic on this main road is very highThis is the cleanest and most beautiful road in our area People walking on this road you can see that they are walking very well This road leads to Depalpur city The road is fun to ride on a bike because this road is clean and level All these pictures I took from my mobile Oppo F9 The result of my mobile camera is very good Oppo is a very good company I hope you guys will like my post and you will like and comment on me Goodbye friends, remember me in your prayers. May Allah keep you all safe and sound

Sort:  

Good post but still u need to improve it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47