The Diary Game || Week-2 Contest || Steem Lifes by @hamzasab49

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Dear Steemians,

Salam upon you, I hope that you will enjoy good health and you will be enjoying good health and will be safe from covid-19. Today, I will share my diary with you. So let's start this work.

Morning

Today I got up early in the morning and I washed my face. It was the second day of Eid and I was so much excited. This is the picture that I shared with you today. I took it today and shared it with you. I was sitting on the chair and my small brother took this picture. I shared it with you. I think I'm looking good.
1.png

This is a picture of pomegranate and it is very fresh fruit. It is on the tree and is so good. They are two and so much nice and so beautiful. It is really so good. I think it is one of the most useful fruit in the summer season and it is so much famous in my area. In near future, it will be very famous in the bazaars and everyone will like it.
2.jpg

I move forward and saw this shady tree that was so much nice and so beautiful. It was very beautiful and leaves were so much on it. Green leaves were waving on it and they were creating such a beautiful scene. I took this image carefully and I became excited after taking this view.
3.jpg

I took this image of the most famous tree. These leaves are so much nice and so amazing. These leaves are green and so fresh. The tree where I took this image was so beautiful and is so much famous and this tree has much importance all over the world.
4.jpg

I took this view from one of the most famous and so beautiful trees that use for decorative purposes. This tree is one of the most famous and it is so beautiful. when I saw this plant I became delighted and so much nice and so amazing and it is very good.
5.jpg

Afternoon

I took a rest and in the afternoon I came out of my home and took some pictures. I took this picture of the leaves that were so much nice and so amazing and I was really so excited by them and these leaves are green and looking so cute. I took this image deeply and this image made me excited.

6.jpeg

I took this picture of a flower that was very nearby to the previous green leaves. This is a view of a small flower that is so much nice and so much cute. It is an amazing flower that s very beloved to me and its natural beauty is so much.
7.jpg

Almost 4 pm I took this image with the help of my friend's camera and shred it with you. Sun is looking good n this picture that is so amazing and so much big. It is not fully clear but it is too better.
8.JPG

Evening

In the evening I wrote this content and shared this post with you. I hope that you will like it and I'm waiting for your feedback.

Regards

@hamzasab49

Special Mention

@abdulqayyum95857

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44