Photography of beautiful places and scenes

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Friends I hope that you will be fine and are going through the beautiful moments of life with enthusiasm and passion, friends, today after many days, I have shared with you a very, very funny post today. In this post, you will see some beautiful pictures of me taken this whole week and these pictures are very beautiful and I hope your friends will like them as much as I did.
I took this picture from a beautiful green field area. Surprisingly, the park is here. It looks like there is a beautiful plain area in the park. So the special thing about this picture is that it is very beautiful. It also looks right around the soft grass. I actually took it from a school and you can get a good idea of ​​how much the school administration is doing. The President is responsible and responsible. I liked this picture very much and I came across this picture last afternoon. Well, this picture looks very cute and beautiful and the soft grass bed is also very attractive.
1.jpg

I also took this picture from the same field area which I have mentioned earlier and in this picture also you can see the beautiful plants. It is very beautiful and the flowers on it look very beautiful. This picture goes on and on, so it is not a clear picture, but the beautiful flowers shown in it are really looking very attractive and beautiful, and what is not special about it is that When I took this picture last Monday, it was so clear that I didn't expect it because the pictures weren't so beautiful when the sun was setting last afternoon, but when I saved this picture in the camera and saw it. So I surprised myself.
2.jpg

Friends, as you know that it is very hot in all parts of Pakistan these days, people living in villages and cities turn to different tube wells and swimming pools in the afternoon and take a shower with cold water. I did the same thing yesterday afternoon and later yesterday afternoon I went with my friends to a beautiful place where I took this picture in which you can see why the Bell Rail If you can see the water coming from inside then this view is really very beautiful that we were going to take a bath so I did not take pictures while visiting this place. I took this picture and you are with your friends. Shared from now on.
3.jpg

On my way back, I was on my friend's motorbike. I saw this beautiful tree on the way. I took out my mobile phone from a distance and started focusing on his picture. When I passed someone, I immediately took this picture and if you look at the picture at first glance, I can't believe that this picture was taken on a high-speed bike, which is the focus I started making from a distance. What was and is this much more beautiful picture anyway.
4.jpg

They were so cute and beautiful on the way, so I took this picture. This picture is not justified because you can see in it that this picture is really looking like someone walking on it or a speeding bike. This is the picture I took a few days ago when I was going to a beautiful place. On the way, I saw this tree, which is very small but dark red. Flowers of color began to appear from afar because red is a very revealing color anyway so I started looking at it from two and took a picture of it.
5.jpg

I hope that you will like and comment on this post and we will meet again in the new post.

This pos is uploaded by:

@hamzasab49

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45