My photography of the beautiful and natural scene by @hamzasab49 ||Steem Lifes|| 14/07/2021

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

I hope that you will be well with the blessings of Allah Almighty and I hope that you will be fine. Today in this post I will show you some beautiful pics and I hope that you will like those pictures and I took those pictures with my camera with great care. I shared those pics with you to know your opinions about my photography.

1.jpg

Sago Palm Plant

In this first picture, you can see a beautiful sago palm tree and this tree is so beautiful with its leaves. This is a fresh tree and its freshness is looking in this picture. The palm sago plant is mostly used for decorative purposes but many people use it for protection. This plant looks like a tiny palm tree and its look expresses everyone. This plant has a lot of benefits and especially people grow it for decoration and greenery because it has a lot of greenery and I took this picture to share this picture with you and this is so amazing and so interesting picture of sago palm plant. It is interesting to note that many people in my area don't know its name because peoples are not interested to know the names of the trees and animals. They understand these trees just decorative trees and plants.

2.jpg

Balsam Fir Weeds

Beautiful balsam fir weeds are looking in this picture and this is so amazing picture. As I have already told that people are not interested to know about these plants and they just call them decorative plants without a name so the main purpose to share this post is that to introduced names of different plants that are very common but people don't know about the name of the plants. So, this plant is also a top-listed plant that the people do not know the name of the plant. This plant has a lot of decorative use but this plant is so beautiful and its leaves and its branches look like weeds so people called them decorative weeds.

3.jpg

Capparaceae a Beautiful Plant

Capparaceae is so beautiful and decorative plant and people use it for decorative purposes and naturally, it has a lot of benefits. It increases the beauty and looks so beautiful so many people like it so much. This plant has not many strong tissues therefore this plant grows on the land and grows fastly. This is so amazing and looking so beautiful and I took this image from a beautiful and so amazing home there were many trees and plants. This is so good looking plant and the name of this plant is so new for the people who belong to villages. Actually, this is a great creation of nature.

4.jpg

A beautiful Plant

In this picture you can see a beautiful view palm sago plant and this is the 2nd pic of this plant and this is so amazing and so beautiful and so wonderful and so interesting and this is so cool and so beautiful plant. I took this view from another degree and poss so I shared this picture with you. This is so amazing and so interesting view. This is really so wonderful and so interesting view and I hope that you will like this view that is so amazing and interesting and really this view is so rare so I shared this picture with you and this is so appreciatable view.

5.jpg

Leaves

In this last picture, you can see beautiful leaves, and these leaves are so amazing and so beautiful and they are representing the beauty of the area where I took this beautiful image and this is one of the most beautiful views and this is so interesting and good looking view. These are so soft leaves and the plant is also so common that I took this image from. This is so amazing and so lovely a view of beautiful leaves. This is a real touch with nature and this is one of the best views that is taken by me and I hope that you will like this blog.

I hope that you will like this post and this is so amazing post so comment on me about your opinions.

Credit Goes To @hamzasab49

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45