Beauty of my area by @hamzasab49

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Dear Friends,

I hope that you will be well and today in this post I will show you some most beautiful pictures with you that representing beauty of my area and these pictures are really so beautiful and I specially took them for this blog.

So let's start this amazing post

The leaves that are looking in this picture are so amazing and so cute leaves and you can see this image clearly and this is so cute image of leaves and this is really so clear image and I took this image from beautiful crops and the tree was also so beautiful where I took this image and this is really so wonderful image and I specially took this image to shre it with you as beauty of my area. This is really so wonderful image and I hope that you will like this image that is representing beauty of my area and really I also liked it so much. This is giving so creative view and this is so beloved to me.

1.jpg

Water of tube well

In this 2nd picture you can see one jof the most amazing amd so beautiful scene that is so beloved to me and I took this image from crops some time ago and this image is so cute that is representing beauty of my area and this is so cute and so beautiful and so amazing scene and this scene is so cute that you can see it on your screen water is also so charming and this is fully fresh water and its freshness is so much that is so amazing and so wonderful.

2.jpg

Green Plant with attractive leaves

In this picture you can see a beautiful and so amazing decorative tree that is really so wondeful and this tree has a lot of benefits and mosly people use it for decoration purpose and this is so amazing and so cute tree with its leaves and I took this picture from beautiful, decorative and green place and this is so amazing scene that charm us so much and this leaves are very beautiful with long shape and this is so amazing.

3.jpg

Beautiful Decorative Plant

Now this decorative plant is also showing beauty of my aea nd I took this image from a park that is in a beautiful farmhouse and this is a good looking plant with its soft and clean leaves that attract everyone to them. This is so amazing view and this is so beautiful view that is taken by me form this blog.
4.jpg

View of a hospital
+

In this picture you can see view of a hospital and this is s government hospital that is found in my beautiful area and this is so strong with all facilities that it can afford and this is so facilitated hospital and this hospital is so amazing and many people visit it for treatment and the staff of this hospital is so honest and they do their duties every day with care. The colour of its outsitde view is red and this is a sign of govt. institution in Pakistan and this hospital carries out all facilities for poor and needy persons while it is found in my village that is too small.
5.jpg

Cartyard of hospital

This is a cartyarcd of the hospital and this road is not much beautiful but this road is so save in the comparision of the main road and this road is so clear and this is a strate way and it has a lot of natural beauty around it and the trees are looking green and beautiful that are around it and really this is so amazing scene. Beautiful trees increase its beauty.

6.jpg

Tree

I took this picture of the tree from a beautiful wall of the hospital and this is so amaizng tree and this is so cool and so beautiful tree with its beauty is so much and you can see its beauty and this is too long ltree and it is so amazing and so cute tree and this tree is very beloved to me and I like it so much and took its image for this purpise to share it with you.
7.jpg

I hope that you will like this post and I also hope that you will comment me your opinions.

Regards

@hamzasab49

Sort:  

You always do good photography and make great photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39