Photography of my beautiful area by @habibullaha

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

I hope that you will be fine and you will be good by the blessings of God.

In this picture you can see the beauty and this beauty was so amazing and so beautiful with its natural beauty and really this is so wonderful and so much beautiful and this lead has a lot of natural science and this leave was found on a beautiful place with the essence of nature and I also liked it so much and it took its picture to share it with you in this photography poster and this picture is one of the best pictures of the day that it today and this picture is really so wonderful and one of the most amazing pictures that are shared with you is this picture and I hope that you will like this picture.
1.jpg

In this picture, you see one of the most amazing views and a bee is looking on the leave and this is so creative scene and I took this picture with a great sense of nature and this is so amazing and so cute scene and the leave that is looking in this picture is the leave of wheat and I these days wheat is on growing and this is so amazing and so beautiful scene so I captured it and shared it with you. This is so amazing and so wonderful view and I liked it so much.
2.jpg

In this picture, you can see one of the most beautiful views of my village and this is so interesting ad so charming scene. It was a sunny day and I took this view in the beautiful weather and this is so interesting and so beautiful view. This crop is very famous in my village and we also belong to this crop. We cut this crop and we sell this crop in the market to earn money and this is a good trade and business. This is really so amazing and so good view and I hope that you will be like this picture on a sunny day. Bhojpuri best scene and I always like to live in the beautiful village because in my village I can see various kinds of birds trees and crops and every day early in the morning birds charm everywhere and give one of the most beautiful and so charming seen and I always want to live in beautiful as I am leaving.
3.jpg

In this picture, you can see one of the most amazing and so beautiful views of fruit and this is too small but looking so beautiful and so useful and small ats are looking around it and this is so beautiful scene and I like it os much. Thi view is taken by me and I hope that you will like this view and this picture. It is the best scene and I hope that you will like this scene. It is really amazing and looking so beautiful and the leaves are also that are found around this plant are looking so beautiful and looking so amazing and fresh leaves and I hope that you will like this picture so much.
4.jpg

In the last you can see one of the most beautiful views and this is amazing and Gam all looking in this picture and this is the Gam of the tree and this is a game of every and this is looking so beautiful with its colour and its golden colour is looking so beautiful and it seems that at golden colour is coming out from the beautiful tree and this is really so amazing and beautiful so I took this picture and share it with you in this photography post and this is an amazing picture at this picture has a lot of natural beauty you can realise that my area is so beautiful I said this picture with you to feel love and respect with you and I hope that you will like these pictures.

5.jpg

We shall meet in the next post.

Allah Hafiz

@habibullaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45