My beautiful photography of arounded area by @habibullaha

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

I hope that you will be well by the blessings of Allah and I hope that you will be safe.

Friends reading this first picture that you are seeing beautiful Nusrat Fateh are actually of a beautiful tree tomorrow and they are very beautiful ready. This is a good picture I took from a beautiful tree in my street when I am home from work. When I came out of it, my eyes suddenly became hard, so I thought of taking a picture of him today. So, friends, I have shared this beautiful picture with you in today's post. These addresses have a lot of them. It is common and is commonly found in people's homes and people eat it with great relish in their home to make their home look beautiful and most people grow this plant near the door of their home so that The exterior walls of their house look beautiful and I think this is a very interesting and excellent plant.
1.jpg

In this second picture you see a long rough and beautiful path and this path is very beautiful and the most important role in beautifying it seems to be around the big trees that make it the most beautiful and it really I see a very beautiful path and the big tall trees around it add to its natural beauty and this picture actually points to a beautiful garden so I really This is a picture of a beautiful garden on the way.
2.jpg

A beautiful flower you all see in the picture and this beautiful flower is not very much more beautiful and its color is so attractive that I saw it from a distance and pulled towards it and I used my mobile. I took out the camera and took a picture of it and it looked very beautiful to me and I think the best picture of today's post is the beautiful flower you are looking at and the green around this flower. If the leaves are present then they are further enhancing its natural beauty when it arrives. In the same way, it is giving a charming view of an event.

3.jpg

In this picture, you can see an excellent Punjabi and this ornamental plant is also very famous because of its leaves because its leaves consist of different colors which are clearly visible when approached but its The yellow leaves start to look good on people from afar and it gives a very beautiful view especially it is planted in public places. I am attracted to it and anyway nowadays it is a very popular plant which Can be seen in almost every public place and especially in schools and colleges etc. It is applied with much more attention and interest.

4.jpg

And in this last picture, you can see the cat in a beautiful and it is also very beautiful and I had a good camera when I reached this picture from far away so this picture is also looking much clearer and I was about 20 meters away so I took this picture. I found it very beautiful and I really enjoyed his movements while taking this picture. Either I took a picture of him. And share it with your friends in today's post and I hope you will like today's post.

5.JPG

So this was so simple photography log and I hope that you will like it.

Credit Goes to @habibullaha

Sort:  

Beautiful post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46