The dairy game |1|8|2021

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Peace be upon you and God's mercy and blessings be upon you.
How are you my dear friends I hope you all will be fine by the grace of Allah and live a good life and I am also fine by the grace of Allah and I am enjoying my life well

May God bless my childless brothers who are childless

اَلسَلامُ عَلَيْكُم وَرَحْمَةُ اَللهِ وَبَرَكاتُهُ‎
میرے پیارٕ ے دوستو کیسے ھو امید کرتا ھوں آپ سب اللہ کے کرم سے ٹھیک ھوں گے اور اچھے سے زندگی گزار رہیں ھوں گے اور میں بھی اللہ پاک کے کرم سے ٹھیک ہوں اور اپنی زندگی کو اچھے سے انجواۓ کررہا ہوں

میری اللہ پاک سے جو میرے بھاٸی بے اولاد ہیں اللہ پاک نیک اولاد عطا فرمائے

IMG20210801163351.jpg
This morning when my eyes were open, it was five o'clock, so I got up and first went out for a walk in the green fields and walked there and this morning the weather was very pleasant, I exercised for a while and then I went home I got up and went to take a bath in the washroom, took a bath there and then had breakfast. After that I got ready to go to the market. Today was Sunday and there was a market in Mianwali. When he was about to die, he grabbed it, cleaned his motorcycle, and went out, tied up the pigeons, and then the chickens.

آج جب صبح سویرے میری آنکھ کھلی تو پانچ بج چکےتھے تو میں اٹھا اور پہلے باہر سیر سبز کھیتوں میں سیر کے لیے نکل گیا اور وہاں سیر کی اور آج صبح موسم بہت خوشگوار تھا تو کچھ دیر ورزش کی اور پھر گھر چل پڑا گھر آکر کپڑے اٹھاۓ اور واش روم نہانے چل پڑا وہاں نہایا اور پھر ناشتہ کیا اس کے بعد منڈی پر جانے کی تیار کی آج اتور کا دن تھا اور میانوالی منڈی تھی تو میں نے اپنے کبوتر سیل کرنے تھے تو انے پنچر میں بندہ کیا اور مرغیوں بھی لے کے جانی تھی تو انے پکڑا اور اپنے موٹرساٸیکل کو صاف کیا اور باہر نکل اور کبوتروں کو
باندہ اور پھر مرغیوں کو اور چل پڑا

IMG20210731125656.jpg

So first I checked the petrol in my motorbike, then it was low, then I drank petrol from the petrol pump and started walking, then it took me an hour to get there, when I reached there, there were enough people, so I also gathered in one place and first started sealing the pigeons. So I have a business friend, so he came and first greeted him and made a deal, first he charged a very low rate, then I didn't let him come, then he came the second time, then he fixed the right rate, so I let him come.
تو پہلے اپنے موٹرسائيکل میں پٹرول چک کیا تو کم تھا تو پٹرول پمپ سے پٹرول ڈاویا اور چل پڑا تو میرا جانے میں ایک گھنٹہ لگ تو وہاں پہنچ تو کافی آدمی آۓہوۓ تھے تو میں بھی ایک جگہ اکٹھا ہوگیا تو پہلے کبوتروں کو سیل کرنے لگ گیا تو میرے ایک واپری دوست ہیں تو وہ آۓ اور پہلے ان سے دعا سلام کی اور سودا کیا تو پہلے بہت کم ریٹ لگایا تو میں نے انے نہیں دیے تو وہی پھر دوسری بارہ آیا تو پھر اس نے ٹھیک ریٹ لگایا تو میں نے انے دے دیے

IMG20210801211525.jpg

Then I went to the place where the chickens were sealed. First a man asked me if I wanted to buy a hen, so he liked it and I gave it to him. I gave it and after that I went to eat and drink
پھر مرغیوں سیل کرنے مرغیوں والی جگہ چلا گیا تو پہلے ایک آدمی نے پوچھا کے میں ایک مرغی لینی ہے تو اس نے پسندکی اور تو میں نے دے دی اس کے بعد کچھ دیر کہٹھا رہا تو ایک آدمی آیا اور اس سے میرا سودا بنا گیا تو میں ںے دے دی اور اس کے بعد کچھ کھانے پیانے چلا گیا کھایا پیا

IMG20210801211519.jpg

After that I went to the market from the market. I had to buy some things from the market, so he took it and I had to buy some medicine from the medical store. He walked and drank juice from the road and then walked and came home and took a bath and then fell asleep. This was the diary of the past day.
اس کے بعد میں منڈی سے بازار چلا گیا میں نے بازار سے کچھ چیزیں خریدانی تھی تو وہ لی اور میڈیکل سٹور سے کچھ میڈسن لینی تھی تو ایک سے پتاکیا تو نہیں تھی تو پھر دوسرے سٹور سے پوچھا تو وہاں تھی وہ لی اور گھر کی طرف چل پڑا اور راستے سے جوس پیا اور پھر چل پڑا اور گھر آکر نہایا اور پھر سو گیا یہ تھی آج کے گزرے دن کی ڈاٸری الله حافظ

IMG20210801211532.jpg

IMG20210801211509.jpg

Regard

@Ghulam rasool 8

Sort:  

Ap ki post bahot achi hy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50