Betterlife the dairy game //31/7//2021

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Peace be upon you and God's mercy and blessings be upon you.
How are you my dear friends I hope you all will be fine by the grace of Allah and live a good life and I am also fine by the grace of Allah and I am enjoying my life well

I pray to God to give good health to every Muslim. Amen
اَلسَلامُ عَلَيْكُم وَرَحْمَةُ اَللهِ وَبَرَكاتُهُ‎
میرے پیارٕ ے دوستو کیسے ھو امید کرتا ھوں آپ سب اللہ کے کرم سے ٹھیک ھوں گے اور اچھے سے زندگی گزار رہیں ھوں گے اور میں بھی اللہ پاک کے کرم سے ٹھیک ہوں اور اپنی زندگی کو اچھے سے انجواۓ کررہا ہوں

میری اللہ پاک سے دعا ہے کے اللہ پاک ہر مسلمان کو اچھی صحت فرمائے آمین

IMG20210731185305.jpg

This morning when my eyes were open, I got up and first went out for a walk and went for a walk in the fields and the weather was very good. After that I had breakfast and today I had to prepare clothes so I cleaned my machine and then cleaned the table and started cutting clothes and when I finished cutting it was ten then I cut Finished and then did some housework and came back and went to work and you were ready for work and food till twelve o'clock then you washed your hands and ate and then it started and then you made two pairs then it was two. Then I made a couple and they were five. Then I finished my work and took a bath and went to the game. I played there and when I came back home, it would be evening. This was today's diary.

آج جب صبح میری آنکھ کھلی توپانچ بج چکے تھے تو میں اٹھا اور پہلے باہر سیر کےلیے نکل پڑا اور وہاں کھیتوں میں گیا سیر کی اور موسم بہت بہترین تھا تو خوب سیر کی اور پھر ورزش کی اور گھر آکر نہایا اور پھر کپڑے چہنچ کیے اور اس کے بعد ناشتہ کیا اور آج میں نے کپڑے تیار کرنے تھے تو میں نے اپنی مشین کو صاف کیا اور پھر میز کو صاف کیا اور کپڑوں کی کاٹی پر شروع ہوگیا اور میں نے جب کاٹی ختم کی تو دس ہو چکے تھے تو میں نے کاٹی مکمل کی اور پھر گھر کا کچھ کام کیا اور واپس آیا اور کام پر لگ گیا اور تو بارہ بجے تک کام اور کھانا تیار ہوگیا تھا تو ہاتھ منہ دھویا اور کھانا کھایا اور پھر شروع ہوگیا اور تو دو جوڑے تیا کیے تو دو ہوچکے تھے تو پھر ایک جوڑے تیار کیا تو پاچ ہو چکے تھے تو پھر میں نے اپنے کام کو ختم کیا اور نہایا کر گیم پر چل پڑا تو وہاں کھیلا اور جب گھر واپس آیا تو شام ہو گی یہ تھی آج کی ڈاٸری الله حافظ

IMG20210731185311.jpg

IMG20210731125648.jpg

IMG20210731125624.jpg

Regard

@Ghulam rasool 8

Sort:  

Very nice post dear

 3 years ago 

Dear @ghulamrasool8, thanks for sharing your content. Dear it is not a quality content. If you want to succeed at Steemit, you will have to share some creative and quality content. Improve your writing skills and you will In Sha Allah succeed.

ap ne boht achi diary likhi hy or photogrophy bhi achi ki hye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38