thediarygame //betterlife way to cmk city to buy things

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

I hope all of you will be well and be busy in your work Today I will tell you how I spent my whole day, I went to my work in the morning. There I saw fields of corn which was quite dry and was about to be watered. So to apply water, I had to add compost to it, so where did I go to meet the craving to buy fertilizer Iis not fertilized, now she will be very spoiled So I went to the city to take manure and spray There I went to the bio trade center from where I had to buy manure and spray They tell me the price of the sack of manure is Rs.1700.And I also asked for each other's rate which was ₹ 2000 The price of the spray was ₹ 500 Now let me show you the picture of Bio Trade Center
#picture
IMG_20210426_110558.jpg
From there I bought a sack of compost and spray. I paid ₹ 3000 for both these things.From there i take the receipt Then on my return I went to the wali sons Traders shop From there I bought two bags khal, mistletoe and mustard oil
I paid ₹ 10000 for these 3 things and got a receipt Let me show you a picture of it

IMG_20210426_110957.jpg
He made me visit the shop and knew about all the things that were present in it, and on the back side of his shop, a machine was kept by which he used to make the skin and all other Things What they kept Mohammad hakeem who was the manager there, he also informed me about the rate of all things. After taking things from there, I had to come back to my house, then I forgot to remember that I had to take things from the city, then I visited the online vegetable shop From there i buy vegetables and fruits etc. I knew the scene of the shop there very well, he welcomed me and gave information about all the vegetables lying in the shop and also told the meaning of the rate there. From there I bought 2 kg of cabbage, 2 kg of carrots, 2 kg of peas and 1 kg of apples. Let me show you a picture of it
IMG_20210426_111215.jpg

I was coming back to my house after taking things from the online vegetable shop, on the way, I saw a guava orchard This thing was very beautiful but the guava plants were still 1 year old but small guava was attached to those plants. I visit the guava orchard.Let me show you a picture of it
IMG_20210426_111411.jpg
The owner of the garden prepared us well He planted tall office plants along with the garden. Looked great around garden Now let me show you the picture of the garden who was planted around the guava sides
who looked very nice.

IMG_20210426_111345.jpg
Then i come back home Then I went to my work, I saw that now the weather is harvesting, then we were harvesting the wheat a tractor and harvesting machine was there which harvested it Let me show you a picture of it
IMG-20210425-WA0043.jpg
There I saw a beautiful little flower, whose flowers looked very good to me. Which come out in the daytime and hide in the evening Now i show you his picture
IMG_20210422_111202.jpg
At 2:00 I had to go to college to study so I came back home and got ready to go to college.

![FB_IMG_1617804131302.jpg](
'Hope you all like it

Sort:  

In your diary you said that I went to the crops and looked at the crops and took fertilizers and medicines etc. and put them in the crops.
Your diary game has been great.
And your work is very good

Brother
Your post is informative and strong content u have created in our community.
Its also Informative and nice pictures u have clicked for blog.
If u strong then we all community members were strong.
Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45